Canon 1000D- thread II!

Ok so confirm who is meeting at ang mo kio mrt station at 8.30am?

I'll be there!

Aiyohhh.. quick bad hdr cakka.. sorry ahh.. but I think you should put the ball check points to the most right or second most right. I am talking about the 5 balls in a line.. I think it's light smoothing.

I know this is a bad HDR (as mention), but what BALLS are you talking about ... catch no balls le.

If going by the actual post with all the names it's 8.30am at amk..

Cakka: errr got 5 balls under strength, saturation and luminosity..

I'm talking about that one.. lol not the two located under big stick.

If going by the actual post with all the names it's 8.30am at amk..

Cakka: errr got 5 balls under strength, saturation and luminosity..

I'm talking about that one.. lol not the two located under big stick.

Is this in Photomatix or PS?

okay so is 830am
will be there ~

Okay cakka so meeting at ang mo kio?

Ok good! I'm taking 25 though

is tml's outing finalised? i'll mit u guys straight at the zoo ok? got straight bus ;p
wat gears r u guys bringing?

we not bring anything 'extra' nas we dont have any he he, just the normal arsenal and tripod if you prefer.

Just be prepared for wet weather.

c ya 2morro.

cakka

thats almost always certain with cakka around.. speaking from experience.. lol...

can anyone be so kind to provide me the updated singapore pricing for the canon 10-22 and sigma 10-20? thanks

Hey guys

I think sometime back i volunteered to bring my laptop to the outing so we can discuss post processing and workflow. But i just realised (packing for tomorrow's outing) that I am going to look like santa claus if i also bring my laptop ... so I am not bringing it tomorrow ... hope thats okay w the group.

Hey guys

I think sometime back i volunteered to bring my laptop to the outing so we can discuss post processing and workflow. But i just realised (packing for tomorrow's outing) that I am going to look like santa claus if i also bring my laptop ... so I am not bringing it tomorrow ... hope thats okay w the group.

haha.. that's fine.. dont tell me your bag is red... if not.. all you need is a long white beard and christmas is all year round.. hahhaha

Hahah.. IS ANYONE EXCITED ABOUT THE OUTING? I'm Shaking with anxiety... hehehe.. btw is the fastpack 250 any good? I want to get it.

Hi bro Draken, check d price liao do let mi noe. I'm interested 2... ;p

Thanks

Hi, anyone bringing tripod? 1 2 take group photo leh...:think: