Come on C J, don't be shy. We still have a lot to learn that is why we join the Clubsnap and other photographic forums in order to learn from others. Do join us if you are free.Hehehe.. :embrass: I very shy leh.. you all veterans and I just a sometimes shooter...
:embrass:
Come on C J, don't be shy. We still have a lot to learn that is why we join the Clubsnap and other photographic forums in order to learn from others. Do join us if you are free.
Final destination will be at Blk 325 Kopitiam (please see attached map, we will meet at the one coffee shop nearer to Blk 326)I will be there ....to get in touch. So Koh, final destination (all yours to call)...![]()
So, when and what time will you all be meeting at Blk 325 CLementi?
I try and clear my work and meet up with you guys...
![]()
By all mean just join us for a drink, may I put your name down?wah so late ah...
well, but I can only stay for an hour or so...start work every morning 3am...
![]()
Sure and I can be there at about 8 pm if you wish.Can I confirm tomorrow morning?
Final destination will be at Blk 325 Kopitiam (please see attached map, we will meet at the one coffee shop nearer to Blk 326).
Date and Time: 18th May at 8.00 - 8.30 pm.
Since most of us have not meet each other, I will be putting a copy of Popular Photography magazine on the table to identify our group
![]()
1. cpkoh
2. DinoT
3. C J Goh (will decide Friday morning)
4. Richard Ong
Hi Seniors please put your names down, the more the merrier.
Final destination will be at Blk 325 Kopitiam (please see attached map, we will meet at the one coffee shop nearer to Blk 326).
Date and Time: 18th May at 8.00 - 8.30 pm.
Since most of us have not meet each other, I will be putting a copy of Popular Photography magazine on the table to identify our group
![]()
1. cpkoh
2. DinoT
3. C J Goh (will decide Friday morning)
4. Richard Ong
5. Redstorm
Hi Seniors please put your names down, the more the merrier.
Walao... I may be the youngest in this gathering, eheheheee .... ;p
:embrass:
Is it too late to join the gathering at Block 325 tonight?
Hi Jeam, it is not too late. Actually we do not have any agenda and you can come and join us tonight if you are free.Is it too late to join the gathering at Block 325 tonight?