snowspeeder
I was just backing up your comments in agreement.acroamatic said:i'm sure you are telling him, not me rite? ;p

i want to reiterate the point i made in my edited post, before i saw the quoted post: if you are willing to learn, we are willing to guide. unfortunately, all we've seen so far is that you can whine very well.XsteelWolf said:wah liao so small sia
okay guys, we've got a troll. most newbies won't know what AP is in CS context (definitely not Associated Press). obviously trying to rile us for the fun of it. just ignore him. dun even let him have the pleasure of any more retorts, no matter how tempting it may be.XsteelWolf said:last time i work lah,1 month 10-15k .now retired liao,no money
got quote from AP dunno what 70-300mm lens charge me 250 good anot?
XsteelWolf said:experts can guide me alot?i 17 yrs old nia,own money buy dslr,first time using wor.
XsteelWolf said:Just brought,but dont know how use leh. cannot use LCD like digital camera live shooting 1 arh?
XsteelWolf said:last time i work lah,1 month 10-15k .now retired liao,no money
got quote from AP dunno what 70-300mm lens charge me 250 good anot?
Carllim said:Read the manual, if in doubt, read again. If you really can't find the answer, post your queries and I'm pretty sure many nikonians will be willing to help you...be sure to use the magic word though.![]()
acroamatic said:okay guys, we've got a troll. most newbies won't know what AP is in CS context (definitely not Associated Press). obviously trying to rile us for the fun of it. just ignore him. dun even let him have the pleasure of any more retorts, no matter how tempting it may be.
Added later: Okay, I've searched your posts. You seem to have been interested in buying the camera. Still, I don't see why you never asked questions about the camera or DSLRs in general before you bought it.
CSers are usually a friendly, helpful bunch. Approach your new camera in the right way, and we'll give you a helping hand.
XsteelWolf said:why u all say nikon darkside?
Jellyfish said:nowadays teens very rich. can buy DSLR without much tots, research.
Word of advice that will be repeat by many CSers....READ THE MANUAL, READ THE MANUAL, READ THE MANUAL, READ THE MANUAL, READ THE MANUAL, READ THE MANUAL, READ THE MANUAL, READ THE MANUAL, READ THE MANUAL, READ THE MANUAL, READ THE MANUAL, READ THE MANUAL, READ THE MANUAL, READ THE MANUAL, READ THE MANUAL, READ THE MANUAL, READ THE MANUAL, READ THE MANUAL. Think thats enough to get the msg thru???