haven send the lens to me for checking yet huh..
Sent liao......it is in your Inbox. :sticktong
2ndFeb2006
Hope you all like the quote......

haven send the lens to me for checking yet huh..
Benign said:Sent liao......it is in your Inbox. :sticktong
2ndFeb2006
![]()
Benign said:Found this pic in my folder.....
Shopping Addicts: Be it rain or shine :bsmilie:
![]()
Benign said:Sent liao......it is in your Inbox. :sticktong
2ndFeb2006
![]()
Benign said:Something different :think:
![]()
how many of us are genuinely happy to triumph our own evil? sigh....
good pic, bro (he looked happiest in this so far )
Benign said:Thanks....I think the impression he gave me is like. WTF, I don't give a damn abt anything anymore.....SEE NO EVIL, HEAR NO EVIL :devil:
i think his expression that i see here is, ignorance is blissful. gimme some bones and im happy
sometimes simplicity is the best. i just cant think of anything more blissful than going home to a good dinner prepared by my family nowadays.
Benign said:Thanks for sharing Furry![]()
Unfortunately in life, we often overlooked the things we already have....Till it is no longer there.
Grant me a wish tonight, it shall be the steps down memory lane......
Here is my most prized possesions in the world.
My Family photo took in 1980.
![]()
Should label which is which..where are you?
Benign said:Can't you see the wicked smile meh? Most pple can smell it miles away.....:bsmilie:
Well, the photo include my father, mother, maternal grandma, cousin sista, my sista and my uncle in law and ME.
If you still can't figure out what I talking abt.....I think u need to go banged wall. DOM :thumbsd: :sticktong
but you look so skinny wat happen...
Benign said:Wah, u want a :flame: si boh? Last time, I sicked alot lah......until those possums lah, wild ducks lah, wild rabbits lah, kangaroo lah....U named it...I think it is in my system :devil:
Then Tae Kwon Do, Jujitsu and women ...........U see the finished product lor. :sticktong
Why? U very fat as a child meh?
Benign said:Wah, u want a :flame: si boh? Last time, I sicked alot lah......until those possums lah, wild ducks lah, wild rabbits lah, kangaroo lah....U named it...I think it is in my system
Then Tae Kwon Do, Jujitsu and women ...........U see the finished product lor.
Why? U very fat as a child meh?
Benign said:Thanks for sharing Furry![]()
Unfortunately in life, we often overlooked the things we already have....Till it is no longer there.
Grant me a wish tonight, it shall be the steps down memory lane......
Here is my most prized possesions in the world.
My Family photo took in 1980.
![]()