furrycake said:ang moh bus ? si mi no? can take you to where? :bsmilie:
wow the one in blue bikini :thumbsup:
eh not as bad as you said, nt bad leh![]()
very nice..but blue one got quite a bit of spare tire

furrycake said:ang moh bus ? si mi no? can take you to where? :bsmilie:
wow the one in blue bikini :thumbsup:
eh not as bad as you said, nt bad leh![]()
Benign said:Can lah...u no need to guard Angelina Jolie meh :think:
Think it should be another two weeks from now....:devil:
17thFeb2006
Just collected the 80-200mm AFD F/2.8(two touch), alot of dust internally. Cost abt Sgd$1k. with hood, cases and Hoya UV filter. no visible scratches..except some usage wear if look more closely.
TestShot
Here is two ang moh bus.....
![]()
Benign said:18thFeb2006
Try out the 14mm again, no flare![]()
It is taken on the bank of the Yarra River.
![]()
wa nice leh.. when you sending the lens to me for testing.
Very nice colours!
Benign said:Din go out for almost two days liao.![]()
Post another photo of Yarra At Dusk by the 14mm
20thFeb2006
![]()
Benign said:Thanks Wiz, Soma and ZarenIt was luck(timing) lor.
21thFeb2006
![]()
nb..got other series or not. you use tripod for the shot?
Benign said:What other series you want? playboy? Errrrr........ PINK series :think:
Playboy or penthouse.