Any News of 7Hi?

Went round Peninsular Plaza and Funan .... no 7hi in sight ... sigh

:(

Originally posted by Snapper

Went down today, they only have the display set. But they wanted to charge me S$1780 before GST. Do not want to reduce the price. So .... if it were a new set, I would really have considered. But not when it is a display set.

wah! kill people set fire! ;( they quoted us onli $1790 after GST...eh must b u look *rich huh ;) never dun buy frm them lar...the boss looks too seasoned anyway :(

Originally posted by Horus

wah! kill people set fire! ;( they quoted us onli $1790 after GST...eh must b u look *rich huh ;) never dun buy frm them lar...the boss looks too seasoned anyway :(

Ha ha ha ... maybe becoz I look plump .... look like still got alot of sap to extract. Ha ha ha ... but I was Casual that day.

Wait wait wait !

Went round Peninsular Plaza and Funan .... no 7hi in sight ... sigh

:(

did you try ordering from cathay ?? once the stock arrived, they will call you.

Originally posted by ninelives

did you try ordering from cathay ?? once the stock arrived, they will call you.

They said they will not reserve for me. coz they cannot promise. Quite sad.

wat about B&H photo leh ??

Originally posted by ninelives

wat about B&H photo leh ??

This B&H ... is it in Singapore ? Do you have the address or website ?

Thanks, but I don'r really feel comfortable buying the camera from the States. May try some local shops that would accept orders.

Thanks. The price is about S$100, after the courier charges. But I think we may have to pay GST on top of that.

Hi Snapper, me also wait till 'flower also die liau'.......:bheart:
Juz called John & AP, no stock......:cry:
~Sigh....Me give up liau:angry:

Originally posted by wilkoh
Hi Snapper, me also wait till 'flower also die liau'.......:bheart:

lol.

May be going to KL ... see if can buy from there .... I would only if the price is noticably cheaper. Worried about the support.

Wait with me lah .....

May be going to KL ... see if can buy from there .... I would only if the price is noticably cheaper. Worried about the support.
Wait with me lah ..... ;)
I think they are usually more expensive there. Still, I wish you luck ;)

24th Dec 02

Holland V Parisilk selling @ $1.8K(ex!?!)...
Only a LESS THEN 5 sets left...

Originally posted by wilkoh
HAHA! Even if they selling at half-price i also wun buy from them. Break my leg also wun go bac! ;(
See the following for explaination....
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?threadid=17724

Wanna see a smiling dishonest snake? Go there ask for Kelvin......:angry:

w00t! chill out :dunno:

I'm also currently looking for this model...
Though this information was given by a friend...i would prefer to purchase it at AP. I had a bad experience with CP too...

some people also got bad experience with AP. I don't have any bad experience with CP.