3)icer
4)vincent
5)leodo
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

ppl who confirm pls pm me ya hp number...for the new guys ya name too ya...thanks...

guys.... so sorry, got some problem here... so I'm not sure whether I would be able to go. I can only give confirmation on 6th-7th may.

Halo all newbies,

Below is the update list...

1.Snapboy - Confirmed
2.witness - Confirmed
3.icer - Confirmed
4.leodo -Confirmed
5.Denis - Confirm Later
6.foxtwo - Confirm Later
7.landes - Confirm Later
8.lingfoo - Confirm Later
9.quekky - Confirm Later
10.sdx4670r - Confirm Later
11.Vincentt_whale - Confirm Later
12.The_Cheat - Confirm Later
13.Ozon3 - Confirm Later
14.Vamptress - Unconfirmed about SBG, but joining you guys after that
15.Scanner
16.xin
17.Peterpan
18.vader
19.Nivlek
20.Vibrancyniche
21.juzthin
22.AReality
23.Brandon
24.nicholaslee
25.cointre
26.daphz
27.etgoh

I have add in the name of all those who newbies who are interested to join on tat day.. I will post a new thread titled 'newbie outing on the 08/05/04' over the weekend about the details of next sat outing..Please keep a look out on it.... ;)

Note that there will also be a recce session this saturday in the afternoon. If you're keen to have a quiet afternoon shoot, do join us then. :bsmilie:

foxtwo said:
I'm not vincent... :cry: :cry: :bsmilie:

Eh, I strongly suggest we have the army boys model in their swimming trunks.. kekeke.. (need to boost female participation :D )

Hmmm...... not too sure about that. Leodo said I have to tone my arms a bit more......... ;p

And also it means I can't have breakfast or lunch....... dun want to be shot with bulging tummy........ :D

yo snappy boy, I think the thread has gone a bit too long, why dun start a new tread on the outing? ;)

scanner said:
yo snappy boy, I think the thread has gone a bit too long, why dun start a new tread on the outing? ;)

hi scanner bro,

I will start a new thread once I got the details out.. will you be joining us tat day??? :dunno: cause I also arranging a photo critic session on tat day for those newbies who would like to show us their photos or portfolio.. :) THerefore, I need experienced ppl like you and vader around to give us some advice.. ;)

icer said:
Hmmm...... not too sure about that. Leodo said I have to tone my arms a bit more......... ;p

And also it means I can't have breakfast or lunch....... dun want to be shot with bulging tummy........ :D

dont worry, icer... we wont be using you as the model... :devil: Beside, at you a*$, the stomach sould be showing any time now.. :devil: Mine is starting to show also... ;)

The_Cheat said:
Note that there will also be a recce session this saturday in the afternoon. If you're keen to have a quiet afternoon shoot, do join us then. :bsmilie:

Yo cheat, are there amy place where we can have our lunch there?? Come of the newbies might wan to meet for lunch before the shotout..

snapboy said:
dont worry, icer... we wont be using you as the model... :devil: Beside, at you a*$, the stomach sould be showing any time now.. :devil: Mine is starting to show also... ;)

Ok fine. I shall prove you wrong............. I will maintain my waistline and not let it grow........ ;p

daphz said:
hey guys...as you probably can tell, i'm really new here! But this seems like a great hangout place.

Do you all already know each other? What kinds of cameras do u all carry? SLRs and digital SLR is it? I feel a little ameteurish to join in, since I only own a point-and-shoot Canon Ixus 330! :cool:

Hi daphz,

Dont be shy.. :) come join us.. ;) We are a fun batch of ppl.. ;) U wont feel bored wif ppl like cheat around.. :devil: Your canon ixus is a camera tat can shoot rite???if yes, wat are u waiting for.. come joi us on the 8th.. I added your name in to list.. hope to see you there...

icer said:
Ok fine. I shall prove you wrong............. I will maintain my waistline and not let it grow........ ;p

tat the sprit man..although i dont think it wont grow.. :D but any way.. thrunb up for u bro :thumbsup:

PS.. so you posing for us tat day?? :devil:

snapboy said:
Yo cheat, are there amy place where we can have our lunch there?? Come of the newbies might wan to meet for lunch before the shotout..

There's some good food at SMU there. But if that's the case, then we'll have to meet from the Bukit Timah side.
You can forget about the makan area at the visitor center, since they are really out to suck you dry.
If you were to meet from the Tanglin side, then getting food might be kinda of a problem, unless we meet at Tanglin Mall first, and then walk gingerly to SBG.

Alternatively, we could always meet somewhere in city area, makan first, before we take a bus down to SBG. But that might be inconvenient to anyone who drive hor?

snapboy said:
Hi daphz,

Dont be shy.. :) come join us.. ;) We are a fun batch of ppl.. ;) U wont feel bored wif ppl like cheat around.. :devil: Your canon ixus is a camera tat can shoot rite???if yes, wat are u waiting for.. come joi us on the 8th.. I added your name in to list.. hope to see you there...

Hey! Hey! :(

The_Cheat said:
Hey! Hey! :(

you are going to be the mascot for our future outings... you so fun and lovable.. I sure wif you around.. more newbies will be joining us.. :bsmilie:

snapboy said:
you are going to be the mascot for our future outings... you so fun and lovable.. I sure wif you around.. more newbies will be joining us.. :bsmilie:

snapboy -> :kok: <- the_cheat

Mascot somemore huh!? What other funny suggestion are you going to come up with next? :think:

not going..too bad for me :confused:

The_Cheat said:
snapboy -> :kok: <- the_cheat

Mascot somemore huh!? What other funny suggestion are you going to come up with next? :think:

ouch!!! :cry: cant think of any for the time being, but will informed you once i have.. :) You will be the first one to know of any suggestion... :bsmilie:

Tiffy said:
not going..too bad for me :confused:

:( We will all miss you dear... :cry: Dont worry, this wont be the last outing... ;)