Aftermath of Little India(240404)

foxtwo said:
ho ho ho... I'm soooo tempted... :devil:

Icer, so do u look like a student? :blah:

Actually the food there is really nice lor. My brother loved to bring me there for lunch during weekends, whenever it's possible.

foxtwo said:
ho ho ho... I'm soooo tempted... :devil:

Icer, so do u look like a student? :blah:

Well, the person gave me student discount. :vhappy: :vhappy:

Cheat, maybe you shave you also can. :cheergal:

icer said:

oh? how long ago was that? :devil: :bsmilie:

Maybe some of us who wanna meet in town then meet? others go SBG 1st? btw, how to reach there from Tamp ?

foxtwo said:
oh? how long ago was that? :devil: :bsmilie:

Just a few months ago. why?? You dun believe huh?? Last month, I got checked while buying R(A) movie tickets too. :blah:

icer said:
Just a few months ago. why?? You dun believe huh?? Last month, I got checked while buying R(A) movie tickets too. :blah:

hehehe just friendly ribbing lah ;p fyi I never tot u looked old. :angel:

icer said:

Cheat, maybe you shave you also can. :cheergal:

Shave?? Never!! Never!! ;(

foxtwo said:
hehehe just friendly ribbing lah ;p fyi I never tot u looked old. :angel:

hee..... :vhappy:

Yah only the witness and snapboy keep saying lor.
Thank you Foxtwo. ;)

why dont those who wan to have lunch meet at 12noon at the bukit timah exit.. The rest will meet at 1pm at the center stage??? I going to post the final details out tonite...

snapboy said:
why dont those who wan to have lunch meet at 12noon at the bukit timah exit.. The rest will meet at 1pm at the center stage??? I going to post the final details out tonite...

But like that very the chaotic hor?

Anyway snapboy? Not free for recce tomorrow huh? Holiday leh!! :bsmilie:
Foxtwo, you can make it earlier? Think I'll work until late late today, so no need to go to lab tomorrow... :D

icer said:
hee..... :vhappy:

Yah only the witness and snapboy keep saying lor.
Thank you Foxtwo. ;)

Yo bro, I never say you look old.. ;) I only say you are older than me.. :devil:

The_Cheat said:
But like that very the chaotic hor?

Anyway snapboy? Not free for recce tomorrow huh? Holiday leh!! :bsmilie:
Foxtwo, you can make it earlier? Think I'll work until late late today, so no need to go to lab tomorrow... :D

Then ok lah.. we meet at the orchard entrance... :) for those who wan lunch can be arrange personally wif me loh.. ;) If the sun come out tomolo, I wan to go blading lah.... ;)

snapboy said:
Then ok lah.. we meet at the orchard entrance... :) for those who wan lunch can be arrange personally wif me loh.. ;) If the sun come out tomolo, I wan to go blading lah.... ;)

Blade where?? Can go and take candid shots of you fallin' down?? :blah:

east coast park...I have not blade since I hurt my back and legs a few mths back.. so feel like going tomolo.. :) Come shoot me doing my stunts lah... :blah:

snapboy said:
east coast park...I have not blade since I hurt my back and legs a few mths back.. so feel like going tomolo.. :) Come shoot me doing my stunts lah... :blah:

ECP huh?? Okay okay... Anyway, sms me if you can make it to SBG. I may be going there earlier than 2.30pm. Maybe, if foxtwo reply in time, I might even go bloody early to catch the dew!! :bsmilie:

k.. remember to fulfil the task tats I entrusted you.. :devil: :blah:

snapboy said:

Ok, u better take care of your old injury. Dun do too much somersaults hor.

GUYS do you know where's that RGB shop? need to dev. and convert slides to Digital...anyone here ever tried doing such a thing there? anyone?...other than Cheat of course...cos PMed him abt it and he don't know...pity me!