7D6N Myanmar Discovery Photography Tour (Part 3)

After seeing so many wonderful pics, i really wish to go!
Im only 22yrs old, can i fit into all senior photographers well?

Limwhow, Gapman, Sk1968

This is really a rubbish pic as far as I'm concern. Its raining cats and dogs, so what else to past time other than playing around with pp.

Pick an umbrella pic and mask over the side face girl and use multiply mode (for this case) and adjust %age to my liking. Also erase the intensity here and there to your liking. Basically is like that.

can u conduct a PP lesson or not ?;p i buy u kopi.:D

CANNOT!! THERE WILL BE GENERATION GAPS!!

Of course you can lah!! We have senior (citizens) who act like XMM. You do behave like 22 yrs old right ? We don't want to deal with babies hor ? :):bsmilie:

Strong evidence for Sk1968 really bo chap what's going on in front. It takes confidence to do that.

Not confidence lah...bo pian :) Haha, but you are right about me here.... but hey, don't we all do the same sometimes ? :bsmilie::bsmilie:

CANNOT!! THERE WILL BE GENERATION GAPS!!

Of course you can lah!! We have senior (citizens) who act like XMM. You do behave like 22 yrs old right ? We don't want to deal with babies hor ? :):bsmilie:

Hey, a very warm welcome to you, Learnphotography!
Well, if you happen to examine very closely, you could see that beneath the white hairs and wrinkled faces, we are all very very young.
Look at my profile - I am still 20 years old at heart.
Trust me. When one travels with this bunch of fellow, one will forever feel like, think like, behave like, walk like, eat like and sleep like a 20 year old! :thumbsup:

chempaka #81 - Inle Resort, Heho

sorry to back-track - here're 2 on reflection

I

#82 - Inle Lake

I

#82 - Inle Lake

Nice n beautiful scenery! n the reflection too!:thumbsup:

#82 - Inle Lake

no need to sorry...got good things must share...i like this one :)

I

#82 - Inle Lake

Nice reflection, Chempaka!
How clever! We were all on board the boat but you saw this reflection!
I must have been busy looking for angle for the Intha rowers...:thumbsup:

chempaka #85 - streets of Yangoon

for the eagle-eyed, the huge "Bossini" signboard has been cloned out.

Nice reflection, Chempaka!
How clever! We were all on board the boat but you saw this reflection!
I must have been busy looking for angle for the Intha rowers...:thumbsup:

thanks - I think we were the first boat out for the staged shoot of the fishermen and the water was therefore ripple-free except for those of our boat.

chempaka #85 - streets of Yangoon

for the eagle-eyed, the huge "Bossini" signboard has been cloned out.

can't tell u hv 动手动脚 :thumbsup:. btw, it is Yangon, not 'goon' :)

tks.

this is the ugly signboard that reqd some work.

not bad at all. :) now u hv just joined divinemoment where your photos' authenticities will always be questioned...hahahaha

have to, otherwise it wouldn't demand a second look. but always keep within the original state.

now our hyperdrive interest list is getting longer and longer....

daoyin
chempaka
gapman
reservoir88
myself

limwhow (heart itchy, may even jump queue to grab one tmr :))

divinemoment (curious, may go look see, look see)

Lowlights (waiting for SSD to drop in price)

so far, this is the most potent poison on this trip :devil: all thks to limwhow :thumbsup::bsmilie:

can u conduct a PP lesson or not ?;p i buy u kopi.:D

ha ha. Don't always think I know alot. Everytime in photography trip, you notice I asked alot of stupid questions.

Kopi - only learn how to crop.
Latte - clone
Beer - Levels
Wine - Curve

Other than that, don't know liow.

Joke lah, can share, no problem. Just find time to meet. I also need to learn new things, so don't need to worry next trip got sun or no sun, got rain or no rain, got snow or no snow.