Learnphotography
After seeing so many wonderful pics, i really wish to go!
Im only 22yrs old, can i fit into all senior photographers well?
Limwhow, Gapman, Sk1968
This is really a rubbish pic as far as I'm concern. Its raining cats and dogs, so what else to past time other than playing around with pp.
Pick an umbrella pic and mask over the side face girl and use multiply mode (for this case) and adjust %age to my liking. Also erase the intensity here and there to your liking. Basically is like that.
Strong evidence for Sk1968 really bo chap what's going on in front. It takes confidence to do that.
CANNOT!! THERE WILL BE GENERATION GAPS!!
Of course you can lah!! We have senior (citizens) who act like XMM. You do behave like 22 yrs old right ? We don't want to deal with babies hor ?:bsmilie:
Nice n beautiful scenery! n the reflection too!:thumbsup:
Nice reflection, Chempaka!
How clever! We were all on board the boat but you saw this reflection!
I must have been busy looking for angle for the Intha rowers...:thumbsup:
not bad at all.now u hv just joined divinemoment where your photos' authenticities will always be questioned...hahahaha
can u conduct a PP lesson or not ?;p i buy u kopi.![]()