2) icarus
3) snowspeeder
4) art2d2
5) Bry'an
6) initialE24
8) fumo
9) hazekang
10) kitkat

KT, Byran, let me know if u guys interested to share cab down to macritchie on saturday morning. :)

hmm wonder if i can go take sunrise den zhao lang...

so u ppl gona be there b4 the sunrise? meet where?

Ok guys, anyone of you wanna to meet earlier around 6.45am for the sunrise shoot?
Meeting time will still default at 8.30am for those who wish to meet later. :)
kitkat, art2d2, fumo, hazekang, do PM me you contact number.

1) King Tiger (To meet @ 6.45am)
2) icarus (To meet @ 6.45am)
3) snowspeeder (To meet @ 6.45am)
4) art2d2
5) Bry'an
6) initialE24
8) fumo
9) hazekang
10) kitkat (To meet @ 6.45am)

hazekang said:
so u ppl gona be there b4 the sunrise? meet where?

Yes, somewhere near the 2 bus-stops outside Macritchie Reservoir. :)

King Tiger said:
Ok guys, anyone of you wanna to meet earlier around 6.45am for the sunrise shoot?
Meeting time will still default at 8.30am for those who wish to meet later. :)
kitkat, art2d2, fumo, hazekang, do PM me you contact number.

4) art2d2
5) Bry'an
6) initialE24
8) fumo
9) hazekang

I don't mind meet for sunrise then leave at around 8am

T16 said:
I don't mind meet for sunrise then leave at around 8am

me too, need to work @ 8am lor... sianz...

anyway, since like tat, lundy can follow my ride. whats needed?

checklist...
Camera [tick]
Tripod [tick]

hehe... btw wanna buy breakfast & eat while waiting?

4) art2d2
5) Bry'an
6) initialE24
8) fumo
9) hazekang (To meet @ 6.45am)

4) art2d2
5) Bry'an
6) initialE24 (To meet @ 6.45am)
8) fumo

4) art2d2
5) Bry'an
6) initialE24 (To meet @ 6.45am)
8) fumo
11) Del_CtrlnoAlt (To meet @ 6.45am, leave at 8am)
12) T16 (To meet @ 6.45am, leave at 8am)

me too, need to work @ 8am lor... sianz...

anyway, since like tat, lundy can follow my ride. whats needed?

checklist...
Camera [tick]
Tripod [tick]

hehe... btw wanna buy breakfast & eat while waiting?

Ok then I follow your ride since you're coming. Pls PM me your number. Got to wake up very early man. Important to bring tripod.

think this is going to be our earliest outing ever...

so breakfast how?

think this is going to be our earliest outing ever...

so breakfast how?

You sure got time to pack breakfast? I missed the Milo Dino.

meet 5am for breakfast at my place ... think abit ki siao... hahaha...

btw u paid deposit for your course already? lundy not joining?

meet 5am for breakfast at my place ... think abit ki siao... hahaha...

btw u paid deposit for your course already? lundy not joining?

5am, don't know could wake up or not. I just contacted Joanne for her account no.... :sweat:
Lundy expert liao, don't need to attend course....

I got no $ to join the course. So you guys better go and learn as much as you can. Then after that, transfer the knowledge to me.

DCA, got to have a light breakfast. Don't know how's the toilet there. So what time I go over to your place? You haven't PM me your number.

hehe.. think we better dun eat those that will upset the stomach kind...