3) DCA
4) King Tiger :)
5) Icarus :devil:
6)
7)
8)

Anymore pple who want to come along?

Advantages of photo shooting in a group:
a) Sharing knowledge, learning from one another.
b) Widen your horizon in photography.
c) Know new friends & network.
d) Do justice to whatever camera you bought.

I have already SMS dreamtheatre, Bryan, beaniecow and intiale24.
They will revert this weekend.

icarus said:
Wah lanz... *DROOLZ*
:love1: :love1: :hearts:

icarus, dun dream, just Buy.
See your new lense this Sunday. :D

King Tiger said:
I have already SMS dreamtheatre, Bryan, beaniecow and intiale24.
They will revert this weekend.

I think join you all for dinner and night shooting ... need to visit my aunt afternoon.

King Tiger said:
icarus, dun dream, just Buy.
See your new lense this Sunday. :D

Cannot buy liao... i just blew a big one on the sigma 70-200mm... will have to eat grass and drink rain water for this month liao hahaa
:cry:

1) Snowspeeder
2) T16
3) DCA
6) Bryan (join during evening time)
7)
8)

1) Snowspeeder
2) T16
3) DCA
7) (New member - Canon users) :thumbsup:
8)

wah lao... all attendees are not using SONY... should we post in the OTHERS section nxt time?

King Tiger said:
1) Snowspeeder
2) T16
3) DCA
7) (New member - Canon users) :thumbsup:
8)

What's the callsign of the new member? White Tiger? ;)

wah lao... all attendees are not using SONY... should we post in the OTHERS section nxt time?

It's ok. Some of us, as ex-users, still support Sony camera users.

snowspeeder said:

wahahahahahha.... this 1 damn funnny!!! peh hor... :bsmilie:

eh KT bring your wife along lah.. she can go shopping also mah

Joke aside, seriously we should reconsider this factor.
Maybe we should discuss this in our meeting tomorrow.

wahahahahahha.... this 1 damn funnny!!! peh hor... :bsmilie:

eh KT bring your wife along lah.. she can go shopping also mah

King Tigress dun like photography :nono:
So she will be shopping with her group of friends tomorrow. Heng ah. :sweat:

snowspeeder said:

Dun know leh, tomorrow you all will know.
Fyi, it is a Canon ID MK2. :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:
Bryan, quick, come and see your "Shi siong".

We are expert of Sony F828 and also Sony traitors still wandering around Sony Forum. :bsmilie:

The only way is to declare ourselves exile and move on to the OTHERS sub-forum. For sure after this migration, the sony forum will be damn quiet...like a ghost town.

snowspeeder said:
The only way is to declare ourselves exile and move on to the OTHERS sub-forum. For sure after this migration, the sony forum will be damn quiet...like a ghost town.

Well, that very true.
Wonder where are all the Sony users? :think:

I will be bringing my F707 or U50 tmr :)
To take our cameras group shots ! :cool:

Alas, someone still holds true to faith to the Sony gear.

snowspeeder said:
Alas, someone still holds true to fath to the Sony gear.

I've been using Sony digital cams for like 6 years now... its hard to give up my roots :D
:sweat: :devil:

I thought of going down to LORDS tomorrow at 2 pm before meeting you all at 3. Need to look for my rubber eye piece spare part. At the same time, maybe can ask Uncle James to let me test test the 17-35 mm f2.8 for fun. But no $ to buy. ;)

snowspeeder said:
I thought of going down to LORDS tomorrow at 2 pm before meeting you all at 3. Need to look for my rubber eye piece spare part. At the same time, maybe can ask Uncle James to let me test test the 17-35 mm f2.8 for fun. But no $ to buy. ;)
hey lundy, i am kinda interested to test it as well, mind if i tag along? :)
:think: