why dun the TS tells us what he likes about the picture that he posted up? then work on from there
That sounds like an excellent suggestion :thumbsup:
why dun the TS tells us what he likes about the picture that he posted up? then work on from there
Well to each his own. If you think its ok for everyone to talk big and insult people in the name of helping them to improve, then ok loh. To you photography is all that matters here but I am not here to comment on picture. I am here to offer suggestions on how the critics can better help others. Of course, they must also be humble and accept my words as educational. But from the response, I see I'm not very successful at that. I've acknowledged that GaoZi is actually better than me at doing that. Really, if all of you can stop your ego from running your mind, maybe you can try to read what he said and open your eyes to the problem that stops people from making full use of this forum.
maybe u can also stop running away from the problem u started, u came in, shot a round at me, or perhaps u say about the DP gang... which u conveniently added another U, and then u are telling everyone else to be like you, let me see, which part should we learn?
stop deluding yourself... u shot something u shouldn't have shot... u came in, u insult, and u wanna go off with a parting message that you are saint? come on... admit your mistake.
and stop pulling gaozi into the pic, answer my question... what are you trying to prove? U are preaching all the don'ts and practising them at the same time... what irony?
Mistake? Listen... What is a mistake to you is not a mistake to me. You care about winning. I care about truth. Different mentality lah. But yah lah, you can just take it you wonDon't like that lah, Pete.
truth? what truth have u made in your appearence here?
i expect an apology, not just telling me i won...
Eh, you stupid fiak! I already tell you I wasn't talking to you specifically. I always talk generally here unless I specify DP or whoever. If your english cannot make it, don't blame me. KNN CCB! Who the hell do you think you are to expect me to play along with you just to give you face?! If you really believe I have wronged you and that I am such a ******* then take your revenge loh. But I can tell you, if you try anything funny, I will attack back hard because I know i'm right and you wrong. Wanna play gangster? Bring it on boy! Apologise?! Oh by the way, GROW UP!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!
excellent critique :thumbsup:
Eh, you stupid fiak! I already tell you I wasn't talking to you specifically. I always talk generally here unless I specify DP or whoever. If your english cannot make it, don't blame me. KNN CCB! Who the hell do you think you are to expect me to play along with you just to give you face?! If you really believe I have wronged you and that I am such a ******* then take your revenge loh. But I can tell you, if you try anything funny, I will attack back hard because I know i'm right and you wrong. Wanna play gangster? Bring it on boy! Apologise?! Oh by the way, GROW UP!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!
Student... i'm wondering, are you trying to do the reverse of DP, or are u trying to be funny... what ever u wrote contradict with the initial Student i saw... and the more i see about your post confirms that u are trying to be an 180 degree different view from DP.
Wow, just waked up and found out so many comments here within just 1 night? That really conflicts my rule of being low profile, but this kinda situation was not created by me right?;p
Sigh... Nv expect my post becom so hot which full of quarrels and fights. What i want to say is calm down, guys, it's only a post of pics! Why become so serious? I think the key reason why those "teachers" never stop is that " i've never admit my mistakes".
Well, i didn't and i won't in the future (except for the chopped feet;p )! To my understanding, photography is just a media to deliver artistic ideas (actually i am a full time engineer and a freelance designer, start playing with photography was somehow caused by my jobscope), whether you guys like it or not is all your choice, but i have the right not to answer or explain anything. It's just another style of photography that you don't accept and want to kill it since it doesn't following your regular rules.
As a engineer, i m sick of playing within squares, don't emphasize me on " technically, traditionally, or usually". Those r bull-shits to me.:nono:
It's just another style of photography that you don't accept and want to kill it since it doesn't following your regular rules.