Yuki

When people who abusively criticise others cannot accept even gentle criticism on themselves. And the best part is they act like they cannot understand why some would defend themselves while they hurl abuse at others. They wanna see these people become dogs and 'be humbled' by themselves. I'm merely asking them to try their own medicine. See how they like it.

Fren, I think u should re-read the whole thread,who hurl abuse first..

While I don't understand what all this fight is about, I think that the pic posted by PS is really aesthetically and technically challenged.

While some advise is harsh, I personally believe that they are vaild.

If TS choose to ignore them and just stubbornly insist that as long as it pleases him it is then alright, it is to his own peril.

If TS just want to please himself, then why post here in the first place?

If he doesn't want any crtique, he should say so.

Even then, he shouldn't post this pic as it hurts quite a few member's eyes, mine included.

Kenny

precisely, and another 1 started a thread in kopitiam, i played along, wonder who is the mad dog who started that... if u can't joke, dun insult, cos u can't win just by making a joke and the joke's on u and u start abusing others...

these ppl can't think constructively and is just out for revenge, for god knows what reason.

I gave my critique, look at it, if its wrong, and if its personal, let me know... i wrote what i felt, its that way. I did not insult the personality of the people i critic. U guys are just plain sore for reasons u know.

There's always the report to mod function. :bsmilie:

This is ONLY to be used to report spam, advertising messages, and problematic (harassment, fighting, or rude) posts.

While I don't understand what all this fight is about, I think that the pic posted by PS is really aesthetically and technically challenged.

If TS choose to ignore them and just stubbornly insist that as long as it pleases him it is then alright, it is to his own peril.

Even then, he shouldn't post this pic as it hurts quite a few member's eyes, mine included.

Kenny

So you don't think that harshness is wrong or unnecessary? Ever been on the receiving end yourself?

#1 thread for the month of november(crossing over to Dec):thumbsup:

3k+ views liao. Super crowded kopitiam

Ya, we are one of the 3k+++. We better stop "Kopitiaming" before it really kana CLOSED :bsmilie:

Let seat back and learn.

Too late liao. I think its gonna be closed

Kenny

I am sorry that your eyes were hurt by this image.

But mine wasn't. And others too. So does the TS need to please you?

Harsh comments are OK with me. But read the first page and see if the delivery is warranted. Even so, most of them are not so arrogant to tell the TS not to post the image.

+1 before silly yellow dot turns green .....:p
is the kopi here already?