You know you're a photographer when...

for guy - when reservist go range, squeeze trigger then never let go just like unleashing the 6 fps of your DSLR

until your Sergent come over to knock your helmet lol

Hahaha...

Or when you try to find the focus ring on the SAR21 scope to tune for zeroing... :)

Wah... She'll kill me lor... Hahaha.

when you have the newer, updated, no-kpkb version, she might sayang you instead..

help you apply ointment after every macro SSS session.. :sweat:

when you have the newer, updated, no-kpkb version, she might sayang you instead..

help you apply ointment after every macro SSS session.. :sweat:

can share gear some more!

i mean, that's if both of you are using the same system

can share gear some more!

i mean, that's if both of you are using the same system

not same system also never mind luh..

just try to put nikon mount onto canon mount..

canon mount onto nikon mount.. then all gear spoil..

after that have more time to paktor.. :bsmilie:

then can go shopping together to buy more gear

or go shooting can ask bf help to carry all the gear

so good

GOT LOVE MUST ABUSE

Lol, like tht oso can. i take my hat off u....

Who knows, they might be so pek chek that they decide to invent a mount with works on both system then benefit the folks here in cs:bsmilie:

so good

GOT LOVE MUST ABUSE

after that do macro that time finish already have to eat the butterfly, eat the damselfly, eat the spider, eat the robberfly..

because bbb until no more $$$.. have to eat subject for dinner

NO MONEY WILL DIE

so good

GOT LOVE MUST ABUSE

I pity ur bf..... and future husband:bsmilie:

after that do macro that time finish already have to eat the butterfly, eat the damselfly, eat the spider, eat the robberfly..

because bbb until no more $$$.. have to eat subject for dinner

NO MONEY WILL DIE

can macro your bf's pi sai also

super endearing

Lol, like tht oso can. i take my hat off u....

Who knows, they might be so pek chek that they decide to invent a mount with works on both system then benefit the folks here in cs:bsmilie:

aiya, probably will have adaptor somewhere luh, actually, just that have to Manual Focus probably?

last time got people go into pentax asking whether got pentax --> canon mount..

quite amusing, if you want to use another brand's lenses, why not just buy that brand???

Ewww.... All your friends will be asking u whats that.... and how wil u answer them?

tell them it is the Mystical Camouflaging Smudge Insect of Singapore

.....and that it tastes delicious :bsmilie:

aiya, probably will have adaptor somewhere luh, actually, just that have to Manual Focus probably?

last time got people go into pentax asking whether got pentax --> canon mount..

quite amusing, if you want to use another brand's lenses, why not just buy that brand???

Speaking of which, Canon's USM and Nikon's silentwave is typically same technology right? So if such a mount were indeed be invented(or is already invented), they might be able to AF leh....

Ewww.... All your friends will be asking u whats that.... and how wil u answer them?

i tell them IS LOVE :heart:

me too

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

won't la i tell bf "TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT"

sure take one :thumbsup:

after that eat it too?

does it have any calories.. maybe 15???

......you obsessed with 15 calories

Speaking of which, Canon's USM and Nikon's silentwave is typically same technology right? So if such a mount were indeed be invented(or is already invented), they might be able to AF leh....

no idea.. everytime i see "canon" and "nikon" on clubsnap, i run far far away.. :bsmilie: