nicholas68
West_ray said:Nichole, tks for calling me rOy again, anyway u're selling ur D70s grip right? http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=215516
Sorry bro. I decided to keep it. Sorry.
West_ray said:Nichole, tks for calling me rOy again, anyway u're selling ur D70s grip right? http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=215516
West_ray said:coz 5 persons + ME = 6 people = G6 !!!!!!!
wait till i get D70s .... 69 ppl must tag along ...
hope i dun get D200 ....
West_ray said:coz 5 persons + ME = 6 people = G6 !!!!!!!
wait till i get D70s .... 69 ppl must tag along ...
hope i dun get D200 ....
Ren_Hao said:Quite a big number. Got prepare 3 VIP coachs???? :bsmilie:
Have to count mi out this weekend, going over to PJ to ride
eugeneceh said:PJ as in Petaling Jaya?
Ren_Hao said:Yup, correct. Not really ride in PJ lah, more of riding in the jungle very near it.
nicholas68 said:Kopi Session
Date: Friday 17 Aug 2006
Time: 9.30pm
Attendees:
1. Xing
2. Ray
3. Nicholas
aiyo... OT so much online.... wanna chat... ask permission then come down for KOPI tonight!!!!:bsmilie:eugeneceh said:This thread very quiet these few days. Looks like I am the one adding noise to it. ;p
eugeneceh said:Ah.. ok. Never knew there are trails in PJ jungles.I might bump into you. I would be in SJ.
Btw, if you ever find out about the tripod parts thing, let me know ok? Thanks!![]()
Ren_Hao said:Bro, the replacement will cost 20bucks, have to bring the tripod down to Cp for them to do it for u.
West_ray said:So how's the discussion of this wkend outing? I'm going to Selatar East Farmway for abandoned hdb (sealed) and abstracts. There's plant nursery (or watever u called it) further inside the way. Sunday, 4pm?