Yishun people pls stand up II

gd ... we discuss more on this fri's kopi ... yeah !!!

West_ray said:
coz 5 persons + ME = 6 people = G6 !!!!!!!

wait till i get D70s .... 69 ppl must tag along ...

hope i dun get D200 ....

If you get D200, Jurong + Tampines + Sengkang + YSS thread not enough to tag along ah! :bsmilie:

West_ray said:
coz 5 persons + ME = 6 people = G6 !!!!!!!

wait till i get D70s .... 69 ppl must tag along ...

hope i dun get D200 ....

Quite a big number. Got prepare 3 VIP coachs???? :bsmilie:
Have to count mi out this weekend, going over to PJ to ride

Ren_Hao said:
Quite a big number. Got prepare 3 VIP coachs???? :bsmilie:
Have to count mi out this weekend, going over to PJ to ride

PJ as in Petaling Jaya?

eugeneceh said:
PJ as in Petaling Jaya?

Yup, correct. Not really ride in PJ lah, more of riding in the jungle very near it.

Ren_Hao said:
Yup, correct. Not really ride in PJ lah, more of riding in the jungle very near it.

Ah.. ok. Never knew there are trails in PJ jungles. :P I might bump into you. I would be in SJ. ;)

Btw, if you ever find out about the tripod parts thing, let me know ok? Thanks! :)

Kopi Session

Date: Friday 17 Aug 2006
Time: 9.30pm

Attendees:
1. Xing
2. Ray
3. Nicholas

This thread very quiet these few days. Looks like I am the one adding noise to it. ;p

Here comes...

Why Photos Looks Different on the Web Than On the Screen

Read here and here for more info.

i color blind, doesnt matter to me ... lolz ... all colors same same one

nicholas68 said:
Kopi Session

Attendees:
1. Xing
2. Ray
3. Nicholas

Anybody coming tonight.

eugeneceh said:
This thread very quiet these few days. Looks like I am the one adding noise to it. ;p
aiyo... OT so much online.... wanna chat... ask permission then come down for KOPI tonight!!!!:bsmilie:

KOPI SESSION

Attendees:
1. Xing
2. Ray
3. Nicholas
4. Eugene

KOPI SESSION

Attendees:
1. Xing
2. Ray
3. Nicholas
4. Eugene [Absent with apologies]

Cannot leh. Kenna recalled by CEO. :bsmilie:

What happened to JP, Eric, others? :think:

eugeneceh said:
Ah.. ok. Never knew there are trails in PJ jungles. :P I might bump into you. I would be in SJ. ;)

Btw, if you ever find out about the tripod parts thing, let me know ok? Thanks! :)

Bro, the replacement will cost 20bucks, have to bring the tripod down to Cp for them to do it for u.

KOPI SESSION

Attendees:
1. Xing
2. Ray
3. Nicholas
4. JP (coming after school)

Not many ppl tonight lay

Nic>> bring ur opera photo tonight. Need laptop give me a sms

Ren_Hao said:
Bro, the replacement will cost 20bucks, have to bring the tripod down to Cp for them to do it for u.

Thanks a lot, Bro! ;)

i will sms one of u tonight to let u all know if i'm joining u all ...

So how's the discussion of this wkend outing? I'm going to Selatar East Farmway for abandoned hdb (sealed) and abstracts. There's plant nursery (or watever u called it) further inside the way. Sunday, 4pm?

West_ray said:
So how's the discussion of this wkend outing? I'm going to Selatar East Farmway for abandoned hdb (sealed) and abstracts. There's plant nursery (or watever u called it) further inside the way. Sunday, 4pm?

I am intrested.