Yishun people pls stand up II

Venue: Selatar East (or West?) Farmway
Subjects: Abstract, Marco, landscape
TIme: 4pm @ Khabit (going AMK n take bus 86)
Dinner: Jalan Kayu (just beside Farmway)

1. Ray
2. Nichole

Date: ????

1. Ray
2. Nichole
3. NMSS_2 (we can cycle there leh. IPPT Clear liao, harder than taking driving test :( )

Date: Sunday

1. Ray
2. Nichole
3. NMSS_2 (we can cycle there leh. IPPT Clear liao, harder than taking driving test :( )
4. xing (is it very late?)

cant ride bike lar ... nichole dun have a bike ... !!!

West_ray said:
cant ride bike lar ... nichole dun have a bike ... !!!

Sorry I am not going with all of you this afternoon.

this week's shoot cancelled !!!!!!

i'll be going there alone this time !! hope i can get something nice !!! long time nv shoot le !!! cya guys next time !!!

West_ray said:
this week's shoot cancelled !!!!!!

i'll be going there alone this time !! hope i can get something nice !!! long time nv shoot le !!! cya guys next time !!!

So yesterday no group shoot at all?

I on course today, for the next three days!! Wohoo!! :D

West_ray said:
ok i know i'm lame .... :bsmilie:

YSS debut album, available at all good music stores ... :bsmilie: :sweat:

213883876_54fae509db.jpg

I think we still got 2 more album "Lost in Sembawang" in front of the bomb shelter and "Lost in Geyland" in front of the durian store

eugeneceh said:
So yesterday no group shoot at all?

I on course today, for the next three days!! Wohoo!! :D

Enjoy

Yishun-Sembawang Shooters Homepage

Announcing our very own Yishun-Sembawang Shooters Homepage. Three cheers to all YS Shooters, without whom, this Web page would not be possible. Let's hope this thread / group will stay together and enjoy photography more years to come! :D

Guys, the photos posted are those from our past posts in the thread. If the photo was taken by you and you do not wish to see it posted on the homepage, let me know and I will bring it down in a jiffy. Those who want photo credit, also let me know. I know I have a lot of photos that are missed out in the homepage. Please send me the pic URLs if you want me to add to that homepage.

And last of all, I know my Web page design skills suck like my photography but since this homepage was handcoded with HTML, it's painstaking so please be patient while I try to improve it. As always, C & C welcome. ;)

steady lar Eug !!!!!! woAh oHHhhhhhh !!!!

West_ray said:
where's eric ar?

Don't know leh. So long never hear from him. Anyone heard from him so far?

Ray, you got any pics to donate to our homepage or not?

with caption hor... ha ha..

What: Kopi Session
Where: Blk 848 Yishun Coffeeshop
When: 9.30pm

Attendees:
1. Eugene

When: 9.30pm

Attendees:
1. Eugene
2. Ray

i'm quitting my job already, this Sat last day ... last week i clocked 80++ hrs, and Sat work till 4pm++ ... OT only for first 3 months ... this job is for inhuman ... i just realised that the person before me quit less than 2 months too. My another manager who sat behind me resigned on Mon ... lolz .... they gimme 4k i also dun wanna do ...

When: 25th Aug, Friday 9.30pm

Attendees:
1. Eugene
2. Ray
3. Xing

This sunday morning after shoot (if there's any), we are organising a visit to William's place. Who wants to come along?

Attendees:
1. Nichole
2. Xing

Ray, what happened??? must share with us what happened.... what inhumane things they have done to you??? 80 hrs a week :bigeyes:

Attendees:
1. Eugene
2. Ray
3. Xing

This sunday morning after shoot (if there's any), we are organising a visit to William's place. Who wants to come along?

Attendees:
1. Nichole
2. Xing
3. Ray

Attendees:
1. Eugene
2. Ray
3. Xing

Attendees:
1. Nichole
2. Xing
3. Ray
4. Eugene (go William's place do what ah? Anyway, I should be free so just go. hee hee..)

P.S. I don't mind getting paid $4K a month for working 80 hours a week. In my previous job, I used to work that long every month for two years but I didn't get paid that much leh. :(

Attendees:
1. Eugene
2. Ray
3. Xing
4. nicholas

Attendees:
1. Nichole
2. Xing
3. Ray
4. Eugene (go William's place do what ah? Anyway, I should be free so just go. hee hee..)
5. nicholas

P.S. I don't mind getting paid $4K a month for working 80 hours a week. In my previous job, I used to work that long every month for two years but I didn't get paid that much leh.

Attendees:
1. Eugene
2. Ray
3. Xing
4. NMSS_2

Attendees:
1. Nichole
2. Xing
3. Ray
5. nicholas

There's an exhibition on travel photography. See if you guys interested to go see at Orchard library. Link here.