XPERT11 CLUBSNAP CRAZY FOOTY LEAGUE - START OF SEASON 2! thread season no.6! =)

wa u all no respect for the real buang team!

pls make way for MR.BUANG!!! MISTTTEEEERRRRR BUUUUAAAANGGGGGGG!!! BUUUAAAANNNGGGGGG!!!!

:bsmilie:'

how? almost like mr.kennedy boh? hehhee:bsmilie:

Mr Buang coming rite up!:thumbsup:
Haaa....Mr kennedy... oh boy.... he is worst then Buang lor...Mr Buang square!:sweat:

jialat.. too much attention on black magic these days :bsmilie:

Hello! How can u forget Mr Kelong!!!! Wait he buang u all the way then u know ar...:bsmilie:

Mr Buang coming rite up!:thumbsup:
Haaa....Mr kennedy... oh boy.... he is worst then Buang lor...Mr Buang square!:sweat:

:cool: watch out world!!

a new HERO is coming! :bsmilie:

k..no problem..time to stop the Magic..no more magic..oni real soccer management..;p:bsmilie:

We are still waiting for the People's Champ to stop BMFC. CAB, JAV n I all lose to BMFC. :sweat:

someone stop BMFC!!Dun let them become the "invincibles"~!~!

We are still waiting for the People's Champ to stop BMFC. CAB, JAV n I all lose to BMFC. :sweat:

hehe i just realised the teams i've beaten so far.. last season they finished 3rd to 7th...

the next 2 games i'm playing last season's champion and the runners up :bsmilie:

hehe i just realised the teams i've beaten so far.. last season they finished 3rd to 7th...

the next 2 games i'm playing last season's champion and the runners up :bsmilie:

So teams that finish 8th and below last season should have a good chance of beating BMFC lor;)

wa, people's champion is Royale Ace.

pls inspire us all! :bsmilie:

Love Kuyt deep deep!

Kuyt Lover!

Rafa lover!

Err...what else? too many cant remember!:think:

all these are bro rodz nickname. :bsmilie:

u made it sound like they are all Circle formers like urself. :bsmilie: