G grumpy Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #941 Cheesecake said: but how come u struggle in our KELONG LEAGUE?!?! :bsmilie: a much tougher league becos got... KELONG Master and KELONG minime!!! Click to expand... use that ranking, almost the entire kelong league will be best in singapore liao :bsmilie:
Cheesecake said: but how come u struggle in our KELONG LEAGUE?!?! :bsmilie: a much tougher league becos got... KELONG Master and KELONG minime!!! Click to expand... use that ranking, almost the entire kelong league will be best in singapore liao :bsmilie:
roadrunner_552 Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #942 grumpy said: use that ranking, almost the entire kelong league will be best in singapore liao :bsmilie: Click to expand... didnt know their system more kelong den us!!!!!!!! :bigeyes:
grumpy said: use that ranking, almost the entire kelong league will be best in singapore liao :bsmilie: Click to expand... didnt know their system more kelong den us!!!!!!!! :bigeyes:
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #943 grumpy said: use that ranking, almost the entire kelong league will be best in singapore liao :bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie: confirm. :bsmilie:
grumpy said: use that ranking, almost the entire kelong league will be best in singapore liao :bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie: confirm. :bsmilie:
G grumpy Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #944 Cheesecake said: :bsmilie: confirm. :bsmilie: Click to expand... best in singapore, JB and some say batam :thumbsup:
Cheesecake said: :bsmilie: confirm. :bsmilie: Click to expand... best in singapore, JB and some say batam :thumbsup:
roadrunner_552 Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #945 grumpy said: best in singapore, JB and some say batam :thumbsup: Click to expand... we got so many extraordinary teams ok!!! u name it we got it. :bsmilie:
grumpy said: best in singapore, JB and some say batam :thumbsup: Click to expand... we got so many extraordinary teams ok!!! u name it we got it. :bsmilie:
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #946 grumpy said: best in singapore, JB and some say batam :thumbsup: Click to expand... becos got u mah. and melvin didi. :bsmilie::bsmilie:
grumpy said: best in singapore, JB and some say batam :thumbsup: Click to expand... becos got u mah. and melvin didi. :bsmilie::bsmilie:
G grumpy Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #947 Cheesecake said: becos got u mah. and melvin didi. :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... u, melvin and me all teenagers, 18 yo and below the future of singapore :bsmilie:
Cheesecake said: becos got u mah. and melvin didi. :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... u, melvin and me all teenagers, 18 yo and below the future of singapore :bsmilie:
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #948 roadrunner_552 said: we got so many extraordinary teams ok!!! u name it we got it. :bsmilie: Click to expand... becos got triumph F.C mah. :bsmilie:
roadrunner_552 said: we got so many extraordinary teams ok!!! u name it we got it. :bsmilie: Click to expand... becos got triumph F.C mah. :bsmilie:
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #949 grumpy said: u, melvin and me all teenagers, 18 yo and below the future of singapore :bsmilie: Click to expand... we r the one!! we're the children!!! let's make S'pore a better place for one n all!!! melvin didi will clean the toilets, i will provide the AV gals and grumpy will sacrifice his bum for trannies to poke. :bsmilie::bsmilie:
grumpy said: u, melvin and me all teenagers, 18 yo and below the future of singapore :bsmilie: Click to expand... we r the one!! we're the children!!! let's make S'pore a better place for one n all!!! melvin didi will clean the toilets, i will provide the AV gals and grumpy will sacrifice his bum for trannies to poke. :bsmilie::bsmilie:
G grumpy Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #950 Cheesecake said: we r the one!! we're the children!!! let's make S'pore a better place for one n all!!! melvin didi will clean the toilets, i will provide the AV gals and grumpy will sacrifice his bum for trannies to poke. :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... excuse me, i poked trannys jialat jialat leh only u and melvin poked me so far hor
Cheesecake said: we r the one!! we're the children!!! let's make S'pore a better place for one n all!!! melvin didi will clean the toilets, i will provide the AV gals and grumpy will sacrifice his bum for trannies to poke. :bsmilie::bsmilie: Click to expand... excuse me, i poked trannys jialat jialat leh only u and melvin poked me so far hor
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #951 grumpy said: excuse me, i poked trannys jialat jialat leh only u and melvin poked me so far hor Click to expand... ........ ........... :sweat:
grumpy said: excuse me, i poked trannys jialat jialat leh only u and melvin poked me so far hor Click to expand... ........ ........... :sweat:
N n0eln0el New Member Jun 9, 2009 #952 hopefully more ppl will click my nick and see the kelong league :S den we will be famous
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #953 n0eln0el said: hopefully more ppl will click my nick and see the kelong league :S den we will be famous Click to expand... :sweat::sweatsm: got u already very famous liao. :bsmilie: somemore we got melvin didi... waseh! power unlimited siah!! enter cheat code... *UP UP DOWN DOWN LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT B A ENTER*
n0eln0el said: hopefully more ppl will click my nick and see the kelong league :S den we will be famous Click to expand... :sweat::sweatsm: got u already very famous liao. :bsmilie: somemore we got melvin didi... waseh! power unlimited siah!! enter cheat code... *UP UP DOWN DOWN LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT B A ENTER*
K kelccm Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #954 grumpy said: excuse me, i poked trannys jialat jialat leh only u and melvin poked me so far hor Click to expand... OMG! You actually go and poke a tranny:bigeyes: Didn't know you got such a messed up sexual orientation:bsmilie::sticktong
grumpy said: excuse me, i poked trannys jialat jialat leh only u and melvin poked me so far hor Click to expand... OMG! You actually go and poke a tranny:bigeyes: Didn't know you got such a messed up sexual orientation:bsmilie::sticktong
G grumpy Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #955 kelccm said: OMG! You actually go and poke a tranny:bigeyes: Didn't know you got such a messed up sexual orientation:bsmilie::sticktong Click to expand... u obviously never follow this thread, I sure poked them hard with a pair of scissors :sticktong
kelccm said: OMG! You actually go and poke a tranny:bigeyes: Didn't know you got such a messed up sexual orientation:bsmilie::sticktong Click to expand... u obviously never follow this thread, I sure poked them hard with a pair of scissors :sticktong
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #956 grumpy said: u obviously never follow this thread, I sure poked them hard with a pair of scissors :sticktong Click to expand... waseh, u very kinky. :bsmilie:
grumpy said: u obviously never follow this thread, I sure poked them hard with a pair of scissors :sticktong Click to expand... waseh, u very kinky. :bsmilie:
G grumpy Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #957 Cheesecake said: waseh, u very kinky. :bsmilie: Click to expand... not as kinky as you and your dirty kite undies
Cheesecake said: waseh, u very kinky. :bsmilie: Click to expand... not as kinky as you and your dirty kite undies
K kelccm Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #958 grumpy said: u obviously never follow this thread, I sure poked them hard with a pair of scissors :sticktong Click to expand... Wah, BDSM with trannies. Wow, so adventurous:bsmilie:
grumpy said: u obviously never follow this thread, I sure poked them hard with a pair of scissors :sticktong Click to expand... Wah, BDSM with trannies. Wow, so adventurous:bsmilie:
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #959 grumpy said: not as kinky as you and your dirty kite undies Click to expand... mine is elva hsiao's G-strings. :bsmilie::bsmilie:
grumpy said: not as kinky as you and your dirty kite undies Click to expand... mine is elva hsiao's G-strings. :bsmilie::bsmilie:
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 9, 2009 #960 kelccm said: Wah, BDSM with trannies. Wow, so adventurous:bsmilie: Click to expand... :sweat: i 18 yr old ok, dun pollute my innocent n pure mind. :bsmilie::bsmilie:
kelccm said: Wah, BDSM with trannies. Wow, so adventurous:bsmilie: Click to expand... :sweat: i 18 yr old ok, dun pollute my innocent n pure mind. :bsmilie::bsmilie: