XPERT11 CLUBSNAP CRAZY FOOTY LEAGUE - START OF SEASON 2! thread season no.6! =)

Wise man says only: "Cheesecake love Kuyt! He cant help falling in love wif Kuyt!":cool::bsmilie:

:cool: dirty kite, not kuyt.

real fans refer to him as dirty kite and never kuyt. :cool:

he's the world's biggest mystery. :bsmilie:

:cool: dirty kite, not kuyt.

real fans refer to him as dirty kite and never kuyt. :cool:

he's the world's biggest mystery. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie:Nvr a mystery to us! nothing mysterious abt flying kite down the wing!:bsmilie:

:cool: world best's winger.

holland's player of the tournament in euro 08

Yea, flush down to the bottom of the league:bsmilie:

Yup, Rock Bottom is his special move. CAB kena his Rock Bottom that's y draw with him. :bsmilie:

Yeah man! ....up next against:devil: n the Top 2:cool:

wa, defeating BMFC all rest on u liao

let du sheng show the way! :bsmilie: royal flush him!!! :bsmilie:

lol!!
i dun wan to tio flushed:bsmilie::bsmilie:

BMFC already royale flushed melvin gor gor down the toilet bowl leh.. the other 2 devils joined him already also... :bsmilie:

my next 2 matches against hotpokes and blazers :bsmilie:

lol!!
i dun wan to tio flushed:bsmilie::bsmilie:

wah the 2 of you facing each other next ah ? Toilet Bowl match! Brought to you 'live' from the Old Toilet :bsmilie:

BMFC already royale flushed melvin gor gor down the toilet bowl leh.. the other 2 devils joined him already also... :bsmilie:

wa lau ah

hotpokes harpy meal dun sound too convincing leh this season. they always tio makan big time.

blazers only hope liao. :cool:

Better watch ur back tio poke n the blaze!:flame::bsmilie:

wah the 2 of you facing each other next ah ? Toilet Bowl match! Brought to you 'live' from the Old Toilet :bsmilie:

FLush them down the Toilet Bowl!:bsmilie::devil:

WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

no wonder got Royal Flush. :bsmilie:

latest WWE standard. :bsmilie:

Watch out for the speshow move Suplex from the top of the ladder into the toilet bowl!:bsmilie:

my new junior player only skill 4 leh wtf... i'm going to sack him liao