XPERT 11 - ClubSnap Crazy Footy League! (3) - BMFC BUANGED LIAO! HOH SEH AH!!

I think if the dragon Ball story continue till today, Wukong will have to become super sai ya ren x10 liao:bsmilie:

got the chao yue chao ji sai ya ren. :bsmilie:

:bigeyes::sweat::sweat:
Harder to beat liao..think i need to change all my KJK pros..to hi-quality ones to boost my team morale..

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

u tis season dun get relegate already big achievement. hahaha

wa!! LAI LAI LAI!!

MAJOR ANNOUNCEMENT!!!

Red Bulls Rovers boss, Taurean, has signed up as a VIP!!!!​
:thumbsup::thumbsup:

OMG.......... i'm facing him next.............

Where got MVP? I just log in and see. He nvr sign new player leh.

wa!! LAI LAI LAI!!

MAJOR ANNOUNCEMENT!!!

Red Bulls Rovers boss, Taurean, has signed up as a VIP!!!!​
:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Wah fierce lei....

Need$$$ right?

so VIP whats different? :sweat:

i pang chance first..always top no fun..must climb up from bottom then shiok! :bsmilie:

Tell u hor... the feeling of climbing up from the rock bottom up to where i am now is SHIOK lor....:bsmilie::cool: Can try it but u must be at the bottom then u know what i meant by shiok!:bsmilie:

Wah fierce lei....

Need$$$ right?

so VIP whats different? :sweat:

Haa... Sign up out of curiosity.

Paid 8 € for 3mths.

Got more information and stats make available to VIP lor. Whether I can make good use of it is another story. :sweat: :sweatsm:

Paid 8 € for 3mths.

Got more information and stats make available to VIP lor. Whether I can make good use of it is another story. :sweat: :sweatsm:

:sweat::bsmilie:

Paid 8 € for 3mths.

Having detailed and accurate information is half the battle won. Never underestimate the power of good intelligence. Now must really be wary of Red Bull Rovers liao

NVM ... we like challenges!:thumbsup::cool: