XPERT 11 - ClubSnap Crazy Footy League! (3) - BMFC BUANGED LIAO! HOH SEH AH!!

Tonight's Smack Down!!!​

ANG MO KIO Kampong - Transversite United---> Trans to begin unbeaten run?
RedSpot - Evil FC ---> Evil to cliam draw specialist title?
Black Magic FC - grumpy babies---> Buang BMFC Buang!!!
Royale Ace FC - SlumberPool F.C.---> Aces to travel towards toilet zone?
bLaZeR F.C. - Chao Ah Beng FC---> last season champ misery to continue?
Hawthrone F.C - Devils---> Devils to cont no looking back winning run!
Red Bulls Rover - Japanese AV Stars FC ---As usual JAV's Kelong to continue?

Tonight's Smack Down!!!​
Royale Ace FC - SlumberPool F.C.---> Aces to travel towards toilet zone?

Please please please do travel to the toilet zone. I beg of you, please. Thats where you belong:bsmilie::bsmilie::sticktong;)

gonna have a tough game with the Devils, But its my home game and i seldom lost at home. ;)

Please please please do travel to the toilet zone. I beg of you, please. Thats where you belong

Travel down :think: whats the result when we play at ur home?;p

as usual.. hot tip of the day

bet on BMFC to buang by 2 goals :bsmilie:

Like that means I'll be buanging liao lor :sweat:

:cool: no la. u very long no win liao.

tonight u good chance to win.

somemore u home game.

i very long no lose liao, somemore last game tyko win. its abt time my team buang. :sweat: