XPERT 11 - ClubSnap Crazy Footy League! (3) - BMFC BUANGED LIAO! HOH SEH AH!!

i rather go for JAV man.. even there's no discount i still will go JAV. haha

Why not come to Slumber. The ultimate place for relaxation and sleep. You'll get the Hilton class treatment. Make sure you sleep peacefully all the way to end of season:thumbsup::devil: I can throw in the Sharapova grunting to make you more shiok if you want:bsmilie::sticktong

Why not come to Slumber. The ultimate place for relaxation and sleep. You'll get the Hilton class treatment. Make sure you sleep peacefully all the way:thumbsup::devil: I can throw in the Sharapova grunting to make you more shiok if you want:bsmilie::sticktong

That one is nightmare!:sweatsm:

ya, u beta come to my gals. but ur pattern maybe like trannies. :bsmilie:

He already say he rather go for JAV MAN!!!! dun u gt it?:confused:Not ladies or trannies but man!!!:bsmilie:

OMG, cover your arse quickly!!:bsmilie:

Why not come to Slumber. The ultimate place for relaxation and sleep. You'll get the Hilton class treatment. Make sure you sleep peacefully all the way to end of season:thumbsup::devil: I can throw in the Sharapova grunting to make you more shiok if you want:bsmilie::sticktong

Million Dollar Dream. :bsmilie:

Transformers are here to stay. Autobots, transform and roll out. :bsmilie:

Mouth better don't open so big. Wait trannies get funny ideas, then you'll be in trouble.:bsmilie:

Tell that to TAurean.. tonight Trannies visiting him :bsmilie: