Trigger Happy
If my memory is correct it's > SG$1.5K but < SG$1.9K with the kit lens.
in other words quite a competitive price for a model at this range. :thumbsup:
If my memory is correct it's > SG$1.5K but < SG$1.9K with the kit lens.
hmm... seems like the release date for:
body alone is late Sept &
Body + kit is mid Nov
Anyone knows if battery used is the same as A100?
a 100 can take the new batt
but a700 cannot take the old batt...:cry:
a 100 can take the new batt
but a700 cannot take the old batt...:cry:
Eow, so you on or not?![]()
sgsin?
ok..juz got back from sony..some info...price of body will be ard a100 when it was first launced,.....w/o grip of course...n 2 more bodies on the way...NEXT YEAR then can noe...:dunno:
kinda...2 more bodies next yr...the semi pro and pro..
hmm...launching date..i will be informed once the bodies r in..;p ... my guess...mid sept..or end sept...
sept again.. just in time for my birthday:devil:
alamak bro...the sept is for a700...kinda excited liao...but..my sources say...a900 dun exist leh..its named someting else...:think:
its name 'super duper alpha' :bsmilie:
alamak bro...the sept is for a700...kinda excited liao...but..my sources say...a900 dun exist leh..its named someting else...:think:
i dun hv any source for a900 yet... haha....
thought thinkvision say is a900? coz that time a700, thinkvision say its a700, same as what my souce say its a700... what does ur souce say? its a800?
not confirmed leh...next yr we shall see bah