Why so called "models" with little or less experience can demand paid shoots?

so bikini can hor :think: body painting can or not, food and drinks will be left over from the photographers, pics will give to u in index form

wah lau...you so kiam. you treat all your model-wannabes that way ah? :thumbsd:

:sweatsm:

He may be new but he can be really adventurous.
I am sure he will even consider TFCD if the theme is "unique and interesting" or is beneficial to his portfolio :sweatsm:

hmm...define unique and interesting :think:

Hehe, im also wondering what are the unique and interesting or beneficial to their portfoilo TFCD shoot that those m-o-d-e-l-s wants?

Anyway, some only did 1 or 2 months so-called "modelling" jobs, and God knows is it those kind of roadshow types that they thought they had reached the levels of those who went through REAL modelling courses.:sticktong

Actually courses aren't really the way to go :P

Hehe, im also wondering what are the unique and interesting or beneficial to their portfoilo TFCD shoot that those m-o-d-e-l-s wants?

try tell them bridal shoot, most "models" will want to do.. some already asked in their thread who wants to shoot bridal.. :D

Yea well, everything model can get mah, free gown, free photos hehe, what's there not to like? :)

Of course they are willing lah, people pay for the rental of gown to let them wear nice nice and still get to earn $$, why not? All girls felt prettiest when wearing wedding gown.

Some only 15-16 or just turn 18, height below 1.6m, stated they only did maybe 1 TFCD or few events before and still dare to ask for paid shoots. Oh please, why still got dummies pay $$ to go for this kind of m-o-d-e-l shoot??

Can jolly well ask any of your female friend with decent look + make up and tell them to pose for you and give them the pics, results -> mastercard ad -> PRICELESS -> FREE!

I believe alot of them will be most willing and infact rushing to you. Unless you are so sway or disgusting that no opposite sex wants to get near you.

here's a typical one...

"link deleted"

"i have just Started out modelling not long ago.
But I'm keen in trying out different themes . I'm pretty lack of experience and need guidance."

"'im looking more into paid assignments, and events.
Prefer Fashion , Bikini Wear , Casual and Clubbing "

any kind photographers willing to pay her to teach her? ;p

no wonder even promoters and show girls standard getting worst and worst with budget cut and girls of lower quailty.

If wanna earn big money might as well strip, post in bikini or lingerie to earn more. then we can earn a few K sell to buyers in all the porn site like playboy :think:

Uh, pay to teach??

now no need pay peanuts use bananas to pay can loh

From what I know, models need to be at least 1.7m in height but some are less than 1.6m or worst > 1.55m!!!:eek: Same requirements, "will only do TFCD if its to my liking" i.e PAID shoots ONLY.

Some typical ones
- J----a
- f-----s

wah lau...you so kiam. you treat all your model-wannabes that way ah? :thumbsd:

:sweatsm:

okok i be good to u:thumbsup: i pay u in banana can? peanuts monkeys take le i left bananas only

ehehe why so emo

it's a free market; if there is no demand, then the supply come out also no use right

want to blame, also msut blame the demand; if no one want to shoot the xmm, they will go back and start working in mcdonner :)

or be like me, don shoot any model, landscapes are always FREE, anytime, for tfcd, whatever THEME i want it to have :bsmilie:

Shoot streets better, tons of models age 8mths to 80 yrs old also have, clouds, building, cars.................................................................

:think: those on the street are better looking too

okok i be good to u:thumbsup: i pay u in banana can? peanuts monkeys take le i left bananas only

bananas cant last as long. once ripe must consume fast or it will turn black or have worms ;p

ehehe why so emo

it's a free market; if there is no demand, then the supply come out also no use right

want to blame, also msut blame the demand; if no one want to shoot the xmm, they will go back and start working in mcdonner :)

or be like me, don shoot any model, landscapes are always FREE, anytime, for tfcd, whatever THEME i want it to have :bsmilie:

skali garmen impose landscape tax on you :devil: