so bikini can hor :think: body painting can or not, food and drinks will be left over from the photographers, pics will give to u in index form
wah lau...you so kiam. you treat all your model-wannabes that way ah? :thumbsd:
:sweatsm:
so bikini can hor :think: body painting can or not, food and drinks will be left over from the photographers, pics will give to u in index form
He may be new but he can be really adventurous.
I am sure he will even consider TFCD if the theme is "unique and interesting" or is beneficial to his portfolio :sweatsm:
Hehe, im also wondering what are the unique and interesting or beneficial to their portfoilo TFCD shoot that those m-o-d-e-l-s wants?
wah lau...you so kiam. you treat all your model-wannabes that way ah? :thumbsd:
:sweatsm:
okok i be good to u:thumbsup: i pay u in banana can? peanuts monkeys take le i left bananas only
ehehe why so emo
it's a free market; if there is no demand, then the supply come out also no use right
want to blame, also msut blame the demand; if no one want to shoot the xmm, they will go back and start working in mcdonner
or be like me, don shoot any model, landscapes are always FREE, anytime, for tfcd, whatever THEME i want it to have :bsmilie: