Who will win WORLD CUP 2006?

togu said:
Don't disturb them, they are busy packing their barang barang, preparing to go home. :devil:

Dun be to sure yet...:devil: :devil:

Brazil will win the World Cup no doubt, according to precise mathematical calculations.

# 1 Brazil won in 1994 and before that won in 1970

1970 + 1994 = 3964

# 2 Argentina won its last World Cup in 1986 and before that in 1978

1978 + 1986 = 3964

# 3 Germany won its last World Cup in 1990 and before that in 1974

1974 + 1990 = 3964

# 4 In 2002 and 1962, Brazil won the Championships

1962 + 2002 = 3964

# 5 So it is logical to predict what will happen this year, to then look for another year that would verify the formula .

3964 - 2006 = 1958

Brazil was the champion in 1958,

so we predict that Brazil will win this year

togu said:
Don't disturb them, they are busy packing their barang barang, preparing to go home. :devil:

F**kup Flop France (FFF not Football Federation of France) going back soon. Hope Togo draw with them. France going out at round 1 odds is $2.10. :bsmilie:

Venom81 said:
F**kup Flop France (FFF not Football Federation of France) going back soon. Hope Togo draw with them. France going out at round 1 odds is $2.10. :bsmilie:

relax bro. hehe. :bsmilie:

roadrunner_552 said:
relax bro. hehe. :bsmilie:

Let's all take France to exit at round 1. Go go go. :bsmilie:

tks said:
Brazil will win the World Cup no doubt, according to precise mathematical calculations.

1970 + 1994 = 3964

1978 + 1986 = 3964

1974 + 1990 = 3964

1962 + 2002 = 3964

# 5 So it is logical to predict what will happen this year, to then look for another year that would verify the formula .

3964 - 2006 = 1958

Wah like dat oso can arh....:confused:

Venom81 said:

No think togo will did what Ghana did to Czech:bsmilie:

So go for togo win!!! :bsmilie:

tks said:

1970 + 1994 = 3964

1978 + 1986 = 3964

1974 + 1990 = 3964

1962 + 2002 = 3964

3964 - 2006 = 1958

How do you explain France winning world cup in 1998?

melvin said:
No think togo will did what Ghana did to Czech:bsmilie:

So go for togo win!!! :bsmilie:

Togo draw with France and the French can go home. :bsmilie:

blazer_workz said:
How do you explain France winning world cup in 1998?

Cause France only win the World Cup once.

blazer_workz said:
Thank you for your tips bro!! :thumbsup: Must place all bets on brazil to win liao..:bsmilie:

I'm still holding to my money to bet on the winner first. Must see round 2 who meet who, do homework then bet. ;)

today's odd

Brazil champions = $4.20
Argentina Champion = $4.20

Buy both now for every $100 ($50 on each team) you will win $110 (minus off capital) if they go to finals.

i bet on portugal win leh. :cry:

DeSwitch said:
today's odd

Brazil champions = $4.20
Argentina Champion = $4.20

Buy both now for every $100 ($50 on each team) you will win $110 (minus off capital) if they go to finals.

this is not a bad idea! :thumbsup: