who are divers on CS?

lovells19, i know of someone of your profile....sis dive, bro dive. Together somemore.

are u a doctor?

kthan said:
lovells19, i know of someone of your profile....sis dive, bro dive. Together somemore.

are u a doctor?

my profile got write sis dive and bro dive meh? hahaha

haha nope wanted to be one.. but well.. singapore educational system don't allow me to be one.. anyway my result too sucky :P

actually i know two friends who are brother sister dive together also one .. but the bro very the young, and not firefighter, so i confirm not lovells, haha... he is not doctor la...

beivied said:
actually i know two friends who are brother sister dive together also one .. but the bro very the young, and not firefighter, so i confirm not lovells, haha... he is not doctor la...

my bro dive my sis dive my bro in law dive

but usually my sis, bro in law dive with their group of friends.

my bro dive with me and my group of friends.. well im the underdog.
where got dive i go :P as long as i can affort lor

well sis side is better.. got subsidary to be her butler. so not so taxing on my wallet..

lovells19 said:
my bro dive my sis dive my bro in law dive

but usually my sis, bro in law dive with their group of friends.

my bro dive with me and my group of friends.. well im the underdog.
where got dive i go :P as long as i can affort lor

well sis side is better.. got subsidary to be her butler. so not so taxing on my wallet..

noted...what to do, the sister, whom i know, is kind of cute u see. Bro was my batch in JC yet I cannot put the name to the face. afterall, i myself have put on 10 kg since. hahahaha.

so Beivied, size is n't all that matters (juz couldn't help.) if u are one of the ladies in the photo, i think u look juz fine.

today must be the record for most number of posts by me in one day. was at another thread the whole afternoon.

kthan said:
noted...what to do, the sister, whom i know, is kind of cute u see. Bro was my batch in JC yet I cannot put the name to the face. afterall, i myself have put on 10 kg since. hahahaha.

so Beivied, size is n't all that matters (juz couldn't help.) if u are one of the ladies in the photo, i think u look juz fine.

today must be the record for most number of posts by me in one day. was at another thread the whole afternoon.

Did i read the sister was kinda cute? :D

kthan said:

no wonder you asked la, cos you wanna find the cute sister right, hahaha..

how come i get involved in this? :bsmilie: you might have missed the fatter one you know ..looks insignificant, thats why .. :sweat:

noted today you very active, hehe

Darn it, going to Dayang to dive this weekend, but olypmus C5060's housing not available in Singapore yet .... .so cannot take any photo when I reach Dayang .... wasted ...... :cry:

blurblock said:
Darn it, going to Dayang to dive this weekend, but olypmus C5060's housing not available in Singapore yet .... .so cannot take any photo when I reach Dayang .... wasted ...... :cry:

you bought c5060?

beivied said:
you bought c5060?

Not yet ...... but requested for the price already ..... thinking of buying it together with the housing.....

blurblock said:
Not yet ...... but requested for the price already ..... thinking of buying it together with the housing.....

then use whatever cam with housing that you have now lo ...

eh, can anyone tell me if seacsub bcd is ok or not ah?

actually i just ask anyhow one la, never mind ... think i will just change my mask and maybe get the fins kng was talking about ...

beivied said:

No underwater camera for the time being .... where got housing .... might not fit also ;P

beivied said:
actually i just ask anyhow one la, never mind ... think i will just change my mask and maybe get the fins kng was talking about ...

what fins? sorry if i missed the thread, anyone refresh me? :P

i found a 3rd party jet fin leh. most of the DI i know recommended Jet fin over twin jet leh.. so far only tired twin jet.. wooo its a breeze.. well compared to my blade2

blurblock said:
No underwater camera for the time being .... where got housing .... might not fit also ;P

use your 10mm twin view human optical eye first :P
blink to snap, bring along a bright torch for flash effect :P

kthan said:
Well just look at my leave plan and I could only afford 29 Nov to 3 or 4th Dec., as i am taking the X'mas week off.

seems like we cannot be buddy here.

May change plan to visit Bali. Bali, anyone?

Hmmm... I am interested in diving there. But need to check the time schedule and budget too. As I am going to Melbourne early next year too. So not sure i can get my leave approved.

When are you planning this trip?

beivied said:

DUN BUY!!! Just rent first lah. Save $$! No pt buying all the equip and then no money to go diving. That will be like buying a ferrari but no money to buy petrol. ;p

blurblock said:
Buy the A70 & housing lah - cheap n good! ;) After all, you've got the fantastic 10D for land use so this camera will prob be a dedicated underwater one, so no need to buy so expensive. But if you got $$, get the 10D housing cos nothing beats the quality of the 10D. You shld beware of the high noise level of the oly, esp since you are used to the super clean noiseless 10D photos!!