Reservist @ 261 SA

stand down about 12 years ago

541SIR PORTDOWN ROAD....holiday chalet bunk
HOKKIEN PENG COMMANDER
CHEONG SUAH !!!
OBSTACLE COURSE
KING COBRA
GREEN EYED GHOST....

MR.....cannot remember liao...so long ago.

.....anyone knows where to get a gas mask???:p:bigeyes:

2BTS - Tekong Camp 3
Brani Maintainence Depot - Brani Naval Base
School of Transport at Kranji camp
School of Signals
8 Singapore Armour Brigade (once an armour always an armour, not really when u r a signaller in Brigade but once signaller always a signaller!):bsmilie:
8 AETC-1st yr of reservist
327 SCE - present (standing down this work yr):bsmilie:

looks like most of them were having a hard time...

btw, anyone kanna charged before?

i almost kanna, coz i never greet an officer...then she not happy want to charge me...but lucky got major go talked talked for me then settled liao....

I also almost kena charge by a master sergeant, but too bad he cannot charge me cos i got a warrant officer to back me..

Wah, all so old bird? I just ord-ed, no postings yet. Previously from Khatib Camp, stone's throw from the famous Chong Pang Nasi Lemak.

My first "Assignment" when i reached my unit is to escort a my unit driver to DB. The Driver turn out to be one of my sec schoolmate who is famous for being a trouble maker in school and heard that he have been in out of DB a few times before i was in the unit!:sweatsm:

BMT - 6SIR, Selarang Camp (1999)
Posted - 3rd Transport Delta Coy, Gloucester Camp
Nsman - Still 3rd TPT D Coy
MR - 4 more years!

NSF:
BMT Tekong
3SIR Bedok
SIW SAFTI
6SIR Selarang

NSMan:
Selarang
Pasir Ris
Tanjong Gul
Safti
Jurong West

MR
Punggol

My first "Assignment" when i reached my unit is to escort a my unit driver to DB. The Driver turn out to be one of my sec schoolmate who is famous for being a trouble maker in school and heard that he have been in out of DB a few times before i was in the unit!:sweatsm:

in and out of DB somemore.. haiz... when will he learn??? Still have to compensate back after he out of DB. :dunno:

Still serving in 2SIR Amoy Quee!!

430 more days to ORD!!

recruit - nee soon camp
storeman - HQ S&T Changi camp
storeman - Sai Yoke camp
storeman - Jurong Camp (SOCE)
reservist - armskoteman - Clementi camp

NSF:
BMT Tekong
School of Transport
Reccee Course
Scout Commander, 1SIR near Old Airport

NSMan:
Scout Commander, 556SIR @ Pioneer Sector

MR

When I put on my vocation badge, some of my friend would ask me. SAF have fire engine department meh.:D

Pes E n got direct intake to ALTC as storeman 10yr ago.

Kena best solider Award for siao on store.. Swee swee like boutique style.:embrass:

few yr back kena upgraded to pes B n waitin patiently for my first in camp call up.

Nearly kena charge. HQ wanted me dead. lol

Actually, It was nearly ORD. Last Assignment, I was vehicle commander. It hit with a trailer. Survived but lorry chalat. HQ not happy with the lorry condition, not my condition. Decide to charge me. My Commander not happy, ask commisioner. Pardon. Woooo!

My left face got cuts from the windscreen, my left ear has glass went thru so till today left ear not that strong in hearing. My left eye also not so lucky that day, has small glass particle went in, so vision abit not good(But I dun see any changes), Left hand got glass went thru look like porcupine. Left leg swollen. That one HQ dun care.

Well, at least I ORD with COmmander award,Best NSF Award & Commisioner Award. *evil grin*

Its not demolished yet.Remember the last time we went SBWR there's still the skeleton left?:bsmilie:

eh... not those... it was somewhere near yew tee and it was a forested area last time... now forest gone and new camps taken over;p