Which BMT campsite did you serve/grew up in??

Which BMT campsite did you serve at ????

Mine in mono intake BMT in other unit, 46SAR, Holland Camp, too long ago, everything all forgotten liao.:bsmilie:

No Pes E excuse BMT one har?:think:

Mine Tekong camp 3, last batch of ITD ..... :)

me from Nee Soon 3BTS Bravo 94. :P

highest record for OOC....lol....kena tekan by PTI mohamad...jia lat jia lat...

man... darn shiok to have so many responses ..
muahahah

sorry i forgot about camp1
ha =)

in those days, i didnt even have the nice ferry to sit on.
we had to wait under the stary night at commando/hendon camp to get the non air con ferry over..

time has changed so much...........:confused:

I am from Tekong Camp 3, one of the fatty companies....

I kinda suay, kenna mono intake. :confused:

41SAR--->SOS--->3 Sig BN.
So eventually, not so bad afterall. :bsmilie:

They say, once armour, always armour but i cannot make it. Got fever 4 times during BMT, so OC/PC dun want me. :cry: End up in SOS and 3 Sig BN.

Me from Nee Soon in '85 ==> 41 SAR ==> ==> 264SA Reservist ==> 256SA Reservist

Deferred so got 2 NSMan Units. Waiting to finish cycle soon.

JW here. ;)

Come and hear me! The end is near!

41SAR (BMT1994) > regular (mindef general staff) > now SCDF 1DIV (reservist)

From camp 1 Brave coy back in '86. First week in camp was told someone from camp 3 wanted to play superman and jumped from 6th floor.

Somemore pple from camp 3 say can hear Jap marching in middle of night.. Damn scary days...

jsbn said:
JW here. ;)

Come and hear me! The end is near!

jsbn---> :hammer: <--- yaoxing

Tekong BMTC1(2002)-->HQMES(2003)-->OETI(2003)-->6DSMB(2003)--->BMTC1(Recourse 2004)-->Holding List

Did my time as an Armt Spec.

3BTS Alpha. Funny I don't remember that it was tough... I think RT now tougher... :cry: :embrass:

TEKONG BMTC1(F Coy) -> Some ahem ahem unit (now :D)

ITD Sembawang Camp, anyone from that camp?

jamestan said:
From camp 1 Brave coy back in '86. First week in camp was told someone from camp 3 wanted to play superman and jumped from 6th floor.

Somemore pple from camp 3 say can hear Jap marching in middle of night.. Damn scary days...

Tekong Chalet still can hear this stuff :)

Nobody from Cdr eh?? :think:

I am from 3 BTS from Nee Soon Camp. Bravo Company.
1992 intake. :cool:

Adrian said:
Nobody from Cdr eh?? :think:

all have phds :bsmilie: they prefer exercising rather than using the com :think: