ibitemynails
one of.....jOhO said:ahhah modesty is also probably one of ur better traits? :sticktong
have other better traits tooo.....
one of.....jOhO said:ahhah modesty is also probably one of ur better traits? :sticktong
ibitemynails said:confirm!!!
ibitemynails said:one of.....
have other better traits tooo.....
ROFL!!!!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:Pro Image said:okie.....no more horses.....
No MORE HORSE RUN.....in HOkkien! :sticktong
let's go to the beach...Pro Image said:so how to spot for you?
joho, so where do you want to shoot? the temple har? or TOA PAYOH CENTRAL!!!!!!!
nooooooooooo ;pHommie said:Okay, Mama-Pro, Joho, zhapchit and Venom81 please keep our young lady who bites her nails entertained. Gotta knock off liao!![]()
hmm i dun mind a place with alot of thoroughfare..Pro Image said:so how to spot for you?
joho, so where do you want to shoot? the temple har? or TOA PAYOH CENTRAL!!!!!!!
Hommie said:Okay, Mama-Pro, Joho, zhapchit and Venom81 please keep our young lady who bites her nails entertained. Gotta knock off liao!![]()
ahhaah maybe u and my gf can join forces.. she'll be coming with me. :bsmilie:zhapchit said:1m ringgit leh ;p
u need assistant for your shoot? i'll go around counting the horses :bsmilie:
ibitemynails said:let's go to the beach...
bikini? :think:ibitemynails said:let's go to the beach...
ibitemynails said:but u all dunno how i look like...
i look best at the beach!
thot u were gonna sleep!?!?! :devil:Pro Image said:You are goin to wear BIKINIS?
jOhO said:bikini? :think: