Where is the best place to go for drinks..?

Okay, Mama-Pro, Joho, zhapchit and Venom81 please keep our young lady who bites her nails entertained. Gotta knock off liao! :D

ibitemynails said:
confirm!!!

so how to spot for you?

joho, so where do you want to shoot? the temple har? or TOA PAYOH CENTRAL!!!!!!!

Pro Image said:
okie.....no more horses.....

No MORE HORSE RUN.....in HOkkien! :sticktong
ROFL!!!!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

kaoz.. wonder if u can hear me over at braddell mrt there...

Pro Image said:
so how to spot for you?

joho, so where do you want to shoot? the temple har? or TOA PAYOH CENTRAL!!!!!!!
let's go to the beach...

Hommie said:
Okay, Mama-Pro, Joho, zhapchit and Venom81 please keep our young lady who bites her nails entertained. Gotta knock off liao! :D
nooooooooooo ;p

Pro Image said:
so how to spot for you?

hmm i dun mind a place with alot of thoroughfare..

always wanted to try those shot where long exposure.. everyone around her (motion) blur only she sharp... i guess cliche but i never try b4 leh!

skarli everyone stop there and stare at her cos got 4 tripods set up there to shoot.. hahahahha :sweat:

think security will come too. ;p

Hommie said:

Me zzzzzzzzzz tooo..........tomolo got to get up at 8 am....sigh!

Night night gentlemen and LADY.....

Will keep you all inform about the shoot! Then later can get drunk but count me out on alcohol consumption.

zhapchit said:
1m ringgit leh ;p
u need assistant for your shoot? i'll go around counting the horses :bsmilie:
ahhaah maybe u and my gf can join forces.. she'll be coming with me. :bsmilie:

but u all dunno how i look like...

i look best at the beach!

ibitemynails said:
but u all dunno how i look like...

i look best at the beach!

so pm us a photo of yourself lar!