Where is the best place to go for drinks..?

Pro Image said:
well you just need to count those horses that is situated within the hotel premises, inside and outside. they did state no need to count those in the rooms as they are amounted to the same number of horses. only need to count those can be seen by the public, including their public toilet and restaurants.

the last time i counted, i loss count. too many but my last count was about 238 horses.....!

so many?? got any pics?? :eek:

Pro Image said:
well you just need to count those horses that is situated within the hotel premises, inside and outside. they did state no need to count those in the rooms as they are amounted to the same number of horses. only need to count those can be seen by the public, including their public toilet and restaurants.

the last time i counted, i loss count. too many but my last count was about 238 horses.....!
hmm how long did that take u? hahaha

jOhO said:
hmm how long did that take u? hahaha

about 6 hours....... using my digicam to record. it was no joke man.....

zhapchit said:
so many?? got any pics?? :eek:

no more.....as i erase them away......it was funny to take photos in the toilet.

Pro Image said:
about 6 hours....... using my digicam to record. it was no joke man.....
har.. so means u see one u take one, at the end count the number of files? :sweat: :sweat: or count the horses from photos after viewing on laptop?

ibitemynails said:
*wonders*

does anyone still remember about ME?!
of course we remember u... u think our memory like urs? ;p

jOhO said:
har.. so means u see one u take one, at the end count the number of files? :sweat: :sweat: or count the horses from photos after viewing on laptop?
look at the frame counter lor ;p

ibitemynails said:
*wonders*

does anyone still remember about ME?!

yes....we are just trying to solve the one million ringgit question.

so u will model for us or not?

hang around and look pretty??

sure.. that's what i do best....

jOhO said:

the place is freaking huge.....so i will take any photos if i see a horse. so must cover one area at a time.

ibitemynails said:

okie so better dun rocket me har.....i need to pay my make-up artist.

Pro Image said:
the place is freaking huge.....so i will take any photos if i see a horse. so must cover one area at a time.
NO MORE HORSES!!!!!!

ibitemynails said:

ahhah modesty is also probably one of ur better traits? :sticktong

ibitemynails said:
NO MORE HORSES!!!!!!

okie.....no more horses.....

No MORE HORSE RUN.....in HOkkien! :sticktong

jOhO said:
ahah u interested too? ;p
1m ringgit leh ;p