What will u bring?

toothbrush, toilet paper and handphone

how come no one bring weapon there? how u know dun haf Aliens?

My 1st item is space defence system liao. Ortega is my sifu so I allow him in lor but bow and arrow will be confiscated. (afraid he shoot me) :sweat:

translink card???:think:.... dun think there is MRT... :sweat:

Premise is "same conditions as on earth", which i took to mean another populated planet?

If it's an unpopulated planet, i'm not going. Sure die one.

Premise is "same conditions as on earth", which i took to mean another populated planet?

If it's an unpopulated planet, i'm not going. Sure die one.

Err.. new Earth can live there no tech.... heeee:bsmilie:

well,

wadever u do in the new planet...

just make sure you DONT OPEN ANOTHER KOPITIAM OR ZE CHAR STALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

so sick of it liao;(

I will be the first one to open another starbucks there.

i'll open a toilet business there :p

and every other place other than my toilet - "mart" will be landmined

:rolleyes:

i'll form the goverment;) 3 million a year is peanuts!

but b4 u earn enuf for 1 year..., must make sure u won't step onto the landmine b4 going toilet.....

i shall name my toilet company business Shitco........just kidding

if there is another planet, I think it will end up the same fate as our current Earth! - polluted, corrupted, wars, etc. :devil:

Might be through IIRC i heard in the news they have found a planet which is like earth n it is ?million light years away!

i'll bring
a good wife
a good knife
a good fire maker

Might be through IIRC i heard in the news they have found a planet which is like earth n it is ?million light years away!

So those who travel there must be a couple, by the time they reach there, their great-great-great-great-great-great-great-great-great-grand children will populate the planets?

but b4 u earn enuf for 1 year..., must make sure u won't step onto the landmine b4 going toilet.....

i shall name my toilet company business Shitco........just kidding

for a start, all private companys will pay 8% company tax, HAHAHAHA!

I DRAW A SALARY OF 1 gazillion dollars!:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

i give you all tax reabates, in the form of 'GST' bonus.

for a start, all private companys will pay 8% company tax, HAHAHAHA!

I DRAW A SALARY OF 1 gazillion dollars!:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

i give you all tax reabates, in the form of 'GST' bonus.

hahahahahahha!!!!!

good one....

but make sure u put another 2% rise for Great S illypore Tax ..... ...... oh forgot....consensus that it is not a good time...... and never a good time.....so maybe 5% over 5-7 years lar? :p

think better leave the talk here....later got a pack of arfs arfs come and terminate .....

hahahahahahha!!!!!

good one....

but make sure u put another 2% rise for Great S illypore Tax ..... ...... oh forgot....consensus that it is not a good time...... and never a good time.....so maybe 5% over 5-7 years lar? :p

think better leave the talk here....later got a pack of arfs arfs come and terminate .....

:nono: :nono: :nono:

My Gibson Les Paul guitar, my Marshall JCM800, and a carton of Becks.

I want to be the first pissed-drunk rocker to reign pentatonic hell there :bsmilie: :confused: :bsmilie:

(Zakk Wylde, eat my dust!!!!!)