toothbrush, toilet paper and handphone
how come no one bring weapon there? how u know dun haf Aliens?
My 1st item is space defence system liao. Ortega is my sifu so I allow him in lor but bow and arrow will be confiscated. (afraid he shoot me) :sweat:
translink card???:think:.... dun think there is MRT... :sweat:
Premise is "same conditions as on earth", which i took to mean another populated planet?
If it's an unpopulated planet, i'm not going. Sure die one.
i'll form the goverment3 million a year is peanuts!
if there is another planet, I think it will end up the same fate as our current Earth! - polluted, corrupted, wars, etc. :devil:
Might be through IIRC i heard in the news they have found a planet which is like earth n it is ?million light years away!
but b4 u earn enuf for 1 year..., must make sure u won't step onto the landmine b4 going toilet.....
i shall name my toilet company business Shitco........just kidding
![]()
for a start, all private companys will pay 8% company tax, HAHAHAHA!
I DRAW A SALARY OF 1 gazillion dollars!:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
i give you all tax reabates, in the form of 'GST' bonus.
hahahahahahha!!!!!
good one....
but make sure u put another 2% rise for Great S illypore Tax ..... ...... oh forgot....consensus that it is not a good time...... and never a good time.....so maybe 5% over 5-7 years lar?
think better leave the talk here....later got a pack of arfs arfs come and terminate .....