West shooters anyone? (Pt-2)

OMG :bigeyes:
dame on the ball sia....
dun be on the wrong ball...

it apartment la...:sweat: I work for property developer remember? these are our apartment and my office oso located there... for ur info, I have 2 office I usually sit at the other office... one of the building in the image

yeah... but staying at work place, though even if it's an apartment...
not a good practice for me... i wanna leave that place FAR FAR....
lolx.... :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

ANNOUNCEMENT

Will close this thread once it reaches 1000.

Meantime, to register and more information on the upcoming outing, (click below):
WS 3rd Overseas Outing : Gunung Berlumut (Kluang) on 16th August 2009 (Sunday)

And for those who wanna participate in the 2nd edition, please do so within the stipulated date given & send it to west_shooterz@yahoo.com.sg.

Any members who have PANO to submit FOR the SELECTION OF WEST SHOOTERZ 2ND EDITION TEE-SHIRT, please send your photo to west_shooterz@yahoo.com.sg.

Dear Members,

Our shirt is rather plain especially at the back. After much consideration, for the 2nd edition, we have decided to include an image of a "PANO" shot taken by the member on any of our organised outings.

Here, we need to clarify that for the winner, there'll be no monetary gain nor any incentive, as WEST SHOOTERZ is a non profitable organisation, we are only a group, made-up by volunteering members formed out of photographic passion.

Instead, the winning photographer's name/email/website will be included on the design as a form of gratitude & appreciation.

Submission MUST be taken during any of the West Shooterz Outings.

The images will then be upload at the multiply site after the closing date, for selection and it'll be based on those who gained the highest vote.

NOTE : Priority will be given to members who have attended West Shooterz outings. Voting will be published once compilation has ended. Expected compilation shall be 31st July 2009. PANO MUST be taken during West Shooterz Outings. A maximum of three (03) submission, will be selected from each participant (if more than three (03) are submitted).

Members can submit any amount. However each participants will only be entitled to have three (03) PANOs for voting. Should there be more that three (03) submissions, the committee will select the best three (03) for voting.

Once the committee have decided the PANOs for the voting, there will not be any further changes in the selected PANOs, submitted by the participants. Hence, to avoid disappointment, each participant is advised to submit a maximum of three (03) PANOs each.

NOTE : Should there be an overwhelming responce on the quantity of submission, the committee may change the quantity of PANOs that each participants is entitled for voting be the members.

Come'on guys...
Where are all the submissions!!! :angry:
From what I know, the mail is not flooded...

Come'on guys...
Where are all the submissions!!! :angry:
From what I know, the mail is not flooded...

aiya... as for oli limited to west shooterz outing, it is quite difficult leh! the oli pano I took is danga bay night scene... but I dun find it nice leh... how to submit?

Well, U dun try...
U wouldn't know...
Who knows, u might be the onli one huh...
lolx... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

but that image not nice la.

the only nice pano I have is the one I took using my HTC touch 3G taken in macdonalds.... :D

might as well change to scenery or macro pic! I believe we have lot of pals have a lot of nice scenery or macro pic!

then we become nature westshooterz group...

A series of 4 to 5 pictures would be as good as a pano scene

Whatever pic that's gonna be "crested" on WS shirt, such images rightly are from the organised outings. Else it defeat the purpose, and doesn't sit well with this group 'AGENDA' and especially for the ORGANISING members.

A series of 4 to 5 pictures would be as good as a pano scene
Yup.. agreed with Neoro. Can also be looked at a different perspective.
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

must take these opportunity to get more image!!! Kluang!!! I am coming!

This trip, u cld bring and utilised all ur macro set-up. since we're NOT going to hike all the way.

anyway, up to date, it's 8 paxz for now. and the shared cost for the van wld be $44.00 per pax (S$350 x 08)

5 DAYS TO CLOSING ! ! !

Any members who have PANO to submit FOR the SELECTION OF WEST SHOOTERZ 2ND EDITION TEE-SHIRT, please send your photo to west_shooterz@yahoo.com.sg.

Dear Members,

Our shirt is rather plain especially at the back. After much consideration, for the 2nd edition, we have decided to include an image of a "PANO" shot taken by the member on any of our organised outings.

Here, we need to clarify that for the winner, there'll be no monetary gain nor any incentive, as WEST SHOOTERZ is a non profitable organisation, we are only a group, made-up by volunteering members formed out of photographic passion.

Instead, the winning photographer's name/email/website will be included on the design as a form of gratitude & appreciation.

Submission MUST be taken during any of the West Shooterz Outings.

The images will then be upload at the multiply site after the closing date, for selection and it'll be based on those who gained the highest vote.

NOTE : Priority will be given to members who have attended West Shooterz outings. Voting will be published once compilation has ended. Expected compilation shall be 31st July 2009. PANO MUST be taken during West Shooterz Outings. A maximum of three (03) submission, will be selected from each participant (if more than three (03) are submitted).

Members can submit any amount. However each participants will only be entitled to have three (03) PANOs for voting. Should there be more that three (03) submissions, the committee will select the best three (03) for voting.

Once the committee have decided the PANOs for the voting, there will not be any further changes in the selected PANOs, submitted by the participants. Hence, to avoid disappointment, each participant is advised to submit a maximum of three (03) PANOs each.

NOTE : Should there be an overwhelming responce on the quantity of submission, the committee may change the quantity of PANOs that each participants is entitled for voting be the members.