wEigHT LoSs CAfE

cardsharpclark said:
Those are good and cheap. Kinda dry but really crunchy. PB is the best, apple/cinn is good too.

havent got to cinnamon yet ;p but i like what i've tried so far. yeah its dry but not as dry as some other types. anyway...goes well with a cup of tea or coffee :p

scud said:
yes! so me gg badminton today and tml after work. ;)
im going badminton today too..
tomorrow maybe continue my long dist jogging :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
havent got to cinnamon yet ;p but i like what i've tried so far. yeah its dry but not as dry as some other types. anyway...goes well with a cup of tea or coffee :p
One pack isn't enough with a coffee... only 2 wafers. More more more.

scud said:
then post a photo for us to see.
we all then can start a mini pool here. ;p

can start a new season liao....

I saw furrycake photo juz nw! :cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy:

Here is my Aud$2250 car :embrass:

corolla.jpg

And this one cost ten folds :hung:

Camry.jpg

cardsharpclark said:
One pack isn't enough with a coffee... only 2 wafers. More more more.

how about one box? thats 12 wafers :bsmilie:

Funny said:
Sound ok! Sound nt fat! :cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy:

dont be so cheery leh.. i am fat okie :sweat:

Funny said:
I saw furrycake photo juz nw! :cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy:

how come char bor only show to char bor? :think:

furrycake said:
in general girls say they are fat even though they are not..:bsmilie:

furrycake said:

Okie! I used to it liao! Ppl say I got smilley face. ;p So go jian fei liao. ;)

Funny said:
Okie! I used to it liao! Ppl say I got smilley face. ;p So go jian fei liao. ;)

um...you are used to furrycake being fat? ;p

i think i better go hide for a while :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
how come char bor only show to char bor? :think:

Woman instinct???????????????? :dunno: :think:

madmacs said:
um...you are used to furrycake being fat? ;p

i think i better go hide for a while :bsmilie:

:kok: I mean I used to ppl say I cheery or smilley lah! :hammer: