Thanks Furry for teaching me how to post the pics :devil:

Benign said:
Only thing caught my eyes that day.......:think:

ParkingGal.jpg

Thanks Furry for teaching me how to post the pics :devil:

you most welcome :)

btw what thing caught your eye? that orangey thing ar :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
i met frens at Macs too (China Square Food Court) but i didnt eat Macs leh :sticktong
see lah.. still wanna lose weight :bsmilie:

Did a sinful thing... eat mcspicy meal, with ice milo.... :confused:

furrycake said:
go jog lah.. im going jogging after work :bsmilie:

want to go... but going to rain in my area,..... now with the mac, must do more exercise le....

clarinet said:
Did a sinful thing... eat mcspicy meal, with ice milo.... :confused:
im no better... heeeee... my grandma just called me. she cooking curry chicken with loads of potatoes for dinner. dunno how many mins i have to jog liao :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

furrycake said:
must i report ar :cry:
currently 53kg :hung:

Dunno when then I can reach this weigh.... hai... see I'm a pig........... :cry:

furrycake said:
im no better... heeeee... my grandma just called me. she cooking curry chicken with loads of potatoes for dinner. dunno how many mins i have to jog liao :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

jog? no need lar. do u kno a hearty laugh can oso burn quite alot of calories?:)

3, 2, 1, laugh *click on stopwatch*:bsmilie:

wow this thread run so fast.. i go home to refer back and read

Today was so excited.. just now raining heavily.. everyone busy shifting their car to safe area to avoid water going into their car. I was busy taking pic of them.. so bad..
Then got flower delivery for me.. from my buddy :P

Today full of excitment.

hey guys got time check my blog ;P

http://karyinn.blogspot.com/
and website
http://karyn.fotopic.net/c737358.html

ho ho going home... think i relax for one more week then my RT start liao. :(

clarinet said:
Dunno when then I can reach this weigh.... hai... see I'm a pig........... :cry:

can lah.. dont eat Macs for time being :sticktong

sORe-EyEz said:
jog? no need lar. do u kno a hearty laugh can oso burn quite alot of calories?:)

3, 2, 1, laugh *click on stopwatch*

okie i'll do that ...
WAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHA!! :hung:
going home liao.. hope i dont lao sai.. always lao sai after jia curry :lovegrin:

Haze said:
wow this thread run so fast.. i go home to refer back and read

Today was so excited.. just now raining heavily.. everyone busy shifting their car to safe area to avoid water going into their car. I was busy taking pic of them.. so bad..

Today full of excitment.

hey guys got time check my blog ;P

http://karyinn.blogspot.com/
and website
http://karyn.fotopic.net/c737358.html
nice pics.. ;)
i'll read tomorrowwwwwwww

rushing rushie rush rush rush !!

What kind of car they got? convertibles? targa? topless? wonder how water get into their cars :bsmilie:

btw what thing caught your eye? that orangey thing ar

Actually, it is behind the orangey thing lor......I was guessing the cup size. :think:

just joking,

Drudkh said:
B cup? :think:

wah the pic so small u also can see the cup... you really :thumbsup:

so can circle to me where's the cup?

wah the pic so small u also can see the cup... you really :thumbsup:

so can circle to me where's the cup?
:nono: cannot tell you... secret.

Benign said:
Actually, it is behind the orangey thing lor......I was guessing the cup size. :think:

just joking,

looks like a furry C to me :think:

Good Morning ^_^

This morning i have 2 big glass of Juice.. blend 1 Dragon food with 1 orange plus Yorgurt drink for breakfast..

Not now eating liao..
:D...

Today weight 64.5 ;(~

Haze said:
Good Morning ^_^

This morning i have 2 big glass of Juice.. blend 1 Dragon food with 1 orange plus Yorgurt drink for breakfast..

Not now eating liao..
:D...

Today weight 64.5 ;(~
haze, time to close this thread and start a new CaFe2.