haha.. ok la. byebye.Funny said:I give up on u on losing weight. Myself, NO GIVE UP ON MYSELF in my dictionary. ;p
now he change the time to two... still got time for me to practise self-control over the foodFunny said:Ohhhh noooo.................. Must controllllllllllll........... :faint:
scud said:haiyo, why need to send over to madmacs?
is he despo to see u? like u said, leave it to fate. ;p
Funny said:But I dun wan to show my face in gallery leh. I only wan to pm to a few of u n after viewing it, delete liao. :what:
cardsharpclark said:piggycat :bsmilie:
you know, that name might stick -_-
Drudkh said:i hate vinegar.
pour 1 bottle of thousand island and 1 bottle of mayo!![]()
![]()
![]()
Drudkh said:i miss salad buffet from ponderosa.![]()
thats why, still got meh? i think their standard dropped a lot.madmacs said:nice meh? i thought nowadays like quite lousy.. :think:
wow ur cup noodle finish so fast ar?Drudkh said:thats why, still got meh? i think their standard dropped a lot.
madmacs said:wah...you want to die ah? the women in here quite fierce (and naggy) woh :sweatsm:
no, bo chap went out for lunch... ;p had stir fry hokkien prawn mee.clarinet said:wow ur cup noodle finish so fast ar?
clarinet said:I got to go le... meet friend at mac:bigeyes: hope I don't start order ice-cream, french fried etc...
madmacs said:nice meh? i thought nowadays like quite lousy.. :think:
east side shld be raining heavilyfurrycake said:dun like Ponderosa.. another option is Sizzler.
i prefer the latter tho...
sky dark dark.. ee...
madmacs said:um...you wont be able to fit in an email woh ;p
furrycake said:he only dares to do that to me and only im allowed to kick him![]()
Haze said:huh what u mean.. my email can accept big file
Drudkh said:east side shld be raining heavily
furrycake said:dun like Ponderosa.. another option is Sizzler.
i prefer the latter tho...
sky dark dark.. ee...