wEigHT LoSs CAfE

Funny said:
I give up on u on losing weight. Myself, NO GIVE UP ON MYSELF in my dictionary. ;p
haha.. ok la. byebye.

Funny said:
Ohhhh noooo.................. Must controllllllllllll........... :faint:
now he change the time to two... still got time for me to practise self-control over the food

scud said:
haiyo, why need to send over to madmacs?
is he despo to see u? like u said, leave it to fate. ;p

huh? dun be jealous woh...just because she dun send to you, you dun want her to send to me hah? :think:

Funny said:
But I dun wan to show my face in gallery leh. I only wan to pm to a few of u n after viewing it, delete liao. :what:

hmm...you can actually open an account on photobucket and upload the pic(s) there. then just pm the links. ;)

cardsharpclark said:
piggycat :bsmilie:

you know, that name might stick -_-

wah...you want to die ah? the women in here quite fierce (and naggy) woh :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
nice meh? i thought nowadays like quite lousy.. :think:
thats why, still got meh? i think their standard dropped a lot.

Drudkh said:
thats why, still got meh? i think their standard dropped a lot.
wow ur cup noodle finish so fast ar?

now really i gtg le... going to be two... going to be late le.... :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
wah...you want to die ah? the women in here quite fierce (and naggy) woh :sweatsm:

he only dares to do that to me and only im allowed to kick him ;)

had a sinful lunch damnit.. indian food. but i only ate half the briyani, mutton (few small pieces), indian yogurt :ipuke:,abit of ladies fingers ... drank lime + sour plum juice :confused:

raining.. how to jog later ?

clarinet said:
wow ur cup noodle finish so fast ar?
no, bo chap went out for lunch... ;p had stir fry hokkien prawn mee. :D

clarinet said:
I got to go le... meet friend at mac:bigeyes: hope I don't start order ice-cream, french fried etc...

i met frens at Macs too (China Square Food Court) but i didnt eat Macs leh :sticktong
see lah.. still wanna lose weight :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
nice meh? i thought nowadays like quite lousy.. :think:

dun like Ponderosa.. another option is Sizzler.
i prefer the latter tho...

sky dark dark.. ee...

furrycake said:

sky dark dark.. ee...
east side shld be raining heavily

madmacs said:
um...you wont be able to fit in an email woh ;p

huh what u mean.. my email can accept big file

Haze said:
huh what u mean.. my email can accept big file

but you person mah not file. i have no idea how to attach you to email :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
east side shld be raining heavily

North side also. Tampines is raining very heavily now. Want to go out also cannot.

furrycake said:

sky dark dark.. ee...

i thought sizzler was worse. at least the one that used to be at junction 8.