furrycake said:already removed from my email lehcant give you guys sorry
![]()
simi my time will come?!! :kok: :flame:Del_CtrlnoAlt said:nevermind, your time will come.. hehee
scud said:haiyo, why need to send over to madmacs?
is he despo to see u? like u said, leave it to fate. ;p
Funny said:Yah loh! Y make myself so tire. So tiring trying to figure out how to download.So leave it to fate then.
Guys n gals, WE SHALL MIT ONE DAY!
![]()
furrycake said:i think you need a webby to upload your pic.. heee.
huh you guys want to mit ar ? :sweatsm: when i lose 5kilos ok ? :vhappy:
Funny said:Mi oso! When I lose 8kg. :cheergal:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:since when are you fat?
Funny said:Mi oso! When I lose 8kg. :cheergal:
furrycake said:you dont need to lose any :kok:
Funny said:U oso no nid to lose any oso mah. U nt fat wat. :think:
Hahaha.... Mi really dun understand y ppl keep saying I no nid to lose any. I put on weight liao n mi, my family n my hubby oso feel tat I am fat leh. All my spare tire come out liao. :dunno:
clarinet said:Hmm, thought can learn some weight loss method here... :think: seem like a bit disappointed... :bheart: :bsmilie:
furrycake said:me ? pls lor, the 1st thing that pple see me "pls go on diet" :bsmilie:
ive to lose weight around my arms and waist lor ;p
you do look adorable !! dont go on diet pls :lovegrin:
furrycake said:hehehe original thread had some pointers.. what do you want to know :bsmilie:
try thisFunny said:Sorry, guys n gal! I still can't download my pic by sending it thru PM(prefer to send thru PM). Been frustrating trying for the past 1-2 hrs. Will send u guys n gal when I success doing it. Nt even my avatar. Mi really computer idiot. :mad2:
Funny said:Thks! More or less, I hav to go on diet coz half of my clothes(more on pants n jeans) almost cannt wear liao. Like gg to tear anytime if I forcely fit in. Veri sayang, All still so new! When I wear all white, look fat. Last time still ok leh. I got to go back to the time when I was slim. I felt more confident of myself then. Dunno izzit my self consious loh.