Funny said:How to email? The pics nt wif mi! I dun hav my pics wif mi. My pics r all wif my hubby.![]()

madmacs said:sigh..the elusive funny....:bheart:
Funny said:Nvr mind! Can find in the photomarothon. C oredi dun be dissappointed huh! ;p
madmacs said:wont be disappointed lah...link leh?
furrycake said:btw.. Happy Birthday , Haze![]()
have a good one yah :lovegrin:
Drudkh said:![]()
![]()
![]()
HAPPY BIRTHDAY HAZE!!!!!!!!!
madmacs said:happy birthday haze :vhappy::cheergal:
PhotoDog said:Happy Birthday Haze!!!!
Benign said:Happy Birthday Haze
May you and ur hubby make plenty of babies Haze(till you get plenty of rebate from govt) :bsmilie:
Go facials got discount.....come Melb soon and buy me fish and chips :bsmilie:
And Happy as always![]()
Funny said:Nvr mind! Can find in the photomarothon. C oredi dun be dissappointed huh! ;p
Funny said:Haze leh! How come MIA again? :dunno: Must b having a romantic candle light dinner wif Hubby! :lovegrin:
Wah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Shouldn't it be yesterday? :think:Haze said:Xiexie
Today first day fo 30 yrs old -___-
Long time didn't go eat the buffet dinner liao... still need to book 2 weeks in advance?Haze said:Merchant Court Hotel Cafe..
The durian spread there was nice..
Just had my usual Milo + biscuits...Benign said:Morning everyone....ate tuna toast for breakfast, and noodle for lunch.......now listening to fine young cannibals
what do you mean eyes bad? puffy eyes or hands itchy :bsmilie:Haze said:Yesterday was quite busy. Morning went to trim and colour hair.
Afternoon have lunch with hubby. My eyes so badbought things about a bag and pair of shoes.
then Dun feel like shopping liao because broke.. so went to buy some ingredient .. went home make custard Dessert.
then at night meet friends for dinner at Merchant Court Hotel Cafe ..
The durian spread there was nice..
That;s my program for yesterday..