wEigHT LoSs CAfE

Haze said:
ya lor hor.. i so sick still can drag myself to orchard emerabld buy the Jurlique skincare -___-
Spent $230... sob sob
:bigeyes: so ex! made of gold?

Drudkh said:

maybe she overpaid...too sick to realize what she did :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
the only skincare pdt i bought for myself lately is Johnson baby's powder less than S$2.. pimples outbreak :bsmilie:

wish i have good skin.. so can just use baby powder

Drudkh said:

Jurlique product is so ex wow..
$230 just one facial wash and one gel for face ok.. i give a miss on toner liao -__-

madmacs said:
maybe she overpaid...too sick to realize what she did :bsmilie:

me admin wow.. how high my pay can be.. chey..

furrycake said:
found this 'remedy' sometime back. i just need to wash my face, tone it and then put on this Johnson baby powder, seem to dry up the pimples :lovegrin:
no choice , i have ultra sensitive skin. i tried using Clearasil pimple gel and ended up having scorching feeling. the feeling was so tingling that i had to wash it off else i thought my skin gonna come off or something :cry:

use prickly heat lah... IT SO COOOOOOOOOL!

Haze said:
me admin wow.. how high my pay can be.. chey..

u look around lor... the highest post here is administrator... i only a member lor... admin :bigeyes:

Haze said:
wish i have good skin.. so can just use baby powder

no wor.. its just that i cant afford branded products. im serious :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
erm...i mean you overpaid for the product :kok:

:embrass: if can say farewell to my skin problem i dun mind to pay this amount

Haze said:

oops...need to clarify...

what i mean to say was that...in your hazy dazy state you might have overpaid without knowing ;p not that you had overpaid for it...dunno a darn thing about women's stuff :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
will try when i want to cry again :sweatsm:

er...cry again? i thought it was just a pimple outbreak.....helps with tears too? ;p

madmacs said:
er...cry again? i thought it was just a pimple outbreak.....helps with tears too? ;p

no lah, put the clearasil pimple gel and the stinging effect was so strong that i cried out. i felt as if many ants were biting my face :cry:

madmacs said:

she creating a normal saline wash mah...

Haze said:

Could you skin problem due to all this product and facial?
Men seem to have less of this problem, partly got to do with beer, most of those which drink beer 3 time a week normally have quite good complexsion. You realise this?

soma said:
Men seem to have less of this problem, partly got to do with beer, most of those which drink beer 3 time a week normally have quite good complexsion. You realise this?

beer is made from wheat? everytime i drink beer, sure wee alot ;p good for clearing system i think...

i think it's not good to keep testing and switching new facial products.
best is adhere to a good diet, i.e. plentiful of fruits, vegetables & water.
get plentiful of rest, be relaxed and you'll be beautiful in no time :lovegrin:
my fren who is a beautican (i dont buy from her, she doesnt ask me to buy and this is the deal :bsmilie: ) told me, its best to stick to a facial product once your face is used to it, i.e. no breakouts. doesnt matter the brand tho, different ppl have different reactions to different products. however, she told me, we have to keep changing hair shampoo and conditioner so that our hair wont get 'addicted' wor :bsmilie:

ok enough gabbraing from me. time to go home.

have a good weekend everyone !! :vhappy:

soma said:

is it :o.. i dun know leh.. non of my friend is a beer drinker thou

furrycake said:
beer is made from wheat? everytime i drink beer, sure wee alot ;p good for clearing system i think...

i think it's not good to keep testing and switching new facial products.
best is adhere to a good diet, i.e. plentiful of fruits, vegetables & water.
get plentiful of rest, be relaxed and you'll be beautiful in no time :lovegrin:
my fren who is a beautican (i dont buy from her, she doesnt ask me to buy and this is the deal :bsmilie: ) told me, its best to stick to a facial product once your face is used to it, i.e. no breakouts. doesnt matter the brand tho, different ppl have different reactions to different products. however, she told me, we have to keep changing hair shampoo and conditioner so that our hair wont get 'addicted' wor :bsmilie:

ok enough gabbraing from me. time to go home.have a good weekend everyone !! :vhappy:

I don't know leh. All these yrs, i have been using soyths, but after 5yrs, lately alot of breakout. I suspect my skin was addicted to the prodcut liao.. no use anymore.
So got to switch liao lor. Initially my beautician want to switch to another range for me. Since i not renewing the package.. myself have to seek for another suitable product lor