Haze said:is it.. i dun know leh.. non of my friend is a beer drinker thou
I have a few friend who drink alot of beer and their skin is super good..
The only thing i realise they all have tummy.:sweat:
Haze said:is it.. i dun know leh.. non of my friend is a beer drinker thou
then how to avoid a tummy and keep drinking beer? :think:soma said:I have a few friend who drink alot of beer and their skin is super good..:thumbsup:
The only thing i realise they all have tummy.:sweat:
i dont and never like beer! ;pHaze said:Running lor![]()
u see me, sure can see drudkh or vversa.Funny said:C u guys 2molo at photomarathon. If fate permit, I will know who are Madmacs, Scud & Drudkh. ;p Enjoy ur marathon. :lovegrin:
scud said:u see me, sure can see drudkh or vversa.
![]()
Funny> :hammer:Funny said:Okie! Roger! U two :love1: ??? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Funny said:Okie! Roger! U two :love1: ??? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
:cry: i never log in, you bully me.Funny said:Okie! Roger! U two :love1: ??? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
soma said:wat? got outing meh.. how come i not inform?:sticktong
scud said:Funny> :hammer:
Funny said:Okie! Roger! U two :love1: ??? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
hehehehe... :lovegrin:Funny said:Hahaha..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: I always kanna beaten up.
Drudkh said::cry: i never log in, you bully me.
kena bully.... :cry: :cry: :cry:furrycake said:cant help but laughed at this posting :bsmilie:
Scud & Drudkh in love? WOW !!!!!!!
cute? when u see me i think you'll take back your words. :bsmilie:Funny said:You two veri cute leh! So funny! :bsmilie: I know guys dun like to be called cute! But I can't help it! :bsmilie: Soli! :bsmilie: Later kana beaten up again.
Funny is a stalker!! beware.Funny said:You two veri cute leh! So funny! :bsmilie: I know guys dun like to be called cute! But I can't help it! :bsmilie: Soli! :bsmilie: Later kana beaten up again.
:nono: i'm single but not gay... scud married liao leh.furrycake said:cant help but laughed at this posting :bsmilie:
Scud & Drudkh in love? WOW !!!!!!!