wEigHT LoSs CAfE

Haze said:
i also want to.. but today that clinic close!!!!! -___-

So poor thing! Go back hm n hav a gd rest. Dun over work liao. ;)

Funny said:
So poor thing! Go back hm n hav a gd rest. Dun over work liao. ;)
thought of dropping at somerset to buy facial foam

have you guys hear about jurlique?
Since i dumped my beauty salon
Got to find better skin products...

Val.. when u go to aus.. at the airport can help me check how much is the Jurlique Herbal Recovery Gel? 100ML..

Thnaks

Haze said:

Val.. when u go to aus.. at the airport can help me check how much is the Jurlique Herbal Recovery Gel? 100ML..

Thnaks

Usually I go Lenard Drake for facial n I use their product. Their products r nt bad loh! But I dunno it suit u or nt. They have quite gd service. They hav a lot of branches in Singapore. Wisma n suntec oso hav. I dunno u heard of them b4 or nt.

Funny said:
Usually I go Lenard Drake for facial n I use their product. Their products r nt bad loh! But I dunno it suit u or nt. They have quite gd service. They hav a lot of branches in Singapore. Wisma n suntec oso hav. I dunno u heard of them b4 or nt.

Yes i heard about leonard Drake.
that time i went to plaza sin saw their branch.. thought of approach but the girl seem busy at her work so i did not ask ...

Haze said:
Yes i heard about leonard Drake.
that time i went to plaza sin saw their branch.. thought of approach but the girl seem busy at her work so i did not ask ...

U can try again loh! They hav quite a lot of air stewardess patrons. :thumbsup:

u like tat say like very suggestive hor... :think:

i dun find it suggestive but you asking like that, suggesting that you very suggestive person. what you suggesting at :nono:

wahhhhhhh super busy today!! :sweatsm:

furrycake said:
i dun find it suggestive but you asking like that, suggesting that you very suggestive person. what you suggesting at :nono:

wahhhhhhh super busy today!! :sweatsm:

:sticktong

:sweat: so busy today...
breakfast had vegetarian noodles.

Haze said:

Thnaks

wah...i'm really amazed at these women. sick still can find energy to look for beauty products ;p

hey...have a good rest so you can enjoy your birthday :)

u like tat say like very suggestive hor... :think:

suggestive? "relation" or "poohbear"? ;p

PhotoDog said:
Hey guys/gals,
Anybody knows where to get or have seen those digital kitchen thermometer use to measure temperature of liquid such as soup/melted chocolate. I have searched Taka, Tang liao, but can only see the analog type for meat.
Can't help you with the digi kitchen thermometer but when I first learnt yogurt making, I used my candy thermometer. Worked fine.

Haze said:

Thnaks
Sure, will do.

VEL

madmacs said:
wah...i'm really amazed at these women. sick still can find energy to look for beauty products ;p

hey...have a good rest so you can enjoy your birthday :)

ya lor hor.. i so sick still can drag myself to orchard emerabld buy the Jurlique skincare -___-
Spent $230... sob sob

Velvetine said:
Sure, will do.

VEL

Xie xie ni :D..
just note down the aud price will do.. many many thanks ^_^
i am going mel in april..
can you take down those worth to buy bakery things and tell me.. so i can pack them back too :D

Haze said:
ya lor hor.. i so sick still can drag myself to orchard emerabld buy the Jurlique skincare -___-
Spent $230... sob sob

the only skincare pdt i bought for myself lately is Johnson baby's powder less than S$2.. pimples outbreak :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
the only skincare pdt i bought for myself lately is Johnson baby's powder less than S$2.. pimples outbreak :bsmilie:

johnson's baby powder for pimples??? can meh? you mean put a lot until skin white cannot see the pimples or what?

madmacs said:
johnson's baby powder for pimples??? can meh? you mean put a lot until skin white cannot see the pimples or what?

found this 'remedy' sometime back. i just need to wash my face, tone it and then put on this Johnson baby powder, seem to dry up the pimples :lovegrin:
no choice , i have ultra sensitive skin. i tried using Clearasil pimple gel and ended up having scorching feeling. the feeling was so tingling that i had to wash it off else i thought my skin gonna come off or something :cry:

furrycake said:
found this 'remedy' sometime back. i just need to wash my face, tone it and then put on this Johnson baby powder, seem to dry up the pimples :lovegrin:
no choice , i have ultra sensitive skin. i tried using Clearasil pimple gel and ended up having scorching feeling. the feeling was so tingling that i had to wash it off else i thought my skin gonna come off or something :cry:

hmm...just dont put too much powder. wait scare someone at night ;p

madmacs said:
hmm...just dont put too much powder. wait scare someone at night ;p

you mean like this ? :devil:

LizardoCarmenSelf_Portrait_with_white_Face.jpg

i dont care wor. others scared off also not my problem :sticktong
come to think of it, i really dun use beauty pdts :rolleyes: