wEigHT LoSs CAfE

how come ppl think i know leh?

anyway, can play p games, provided u... *censored*

*edited by moderator for piracy content

You seem to know many thing leh and at one time i though you are super computer. So how got any PM for me or not.:lovegrin:

furrycake said:
you dun beydeh beydeh :sticktong
shy your head :kok:
really lah... :embrass:
no face to face still okay la
when i see girls face to face, my face turn red one.
automatic leh... :confused:

Drudkh said:
really lah... :embrass:
no face to face still okay la
when i see girls face to face, my face turn red one.
automatic leh... :confused:

why shy? just human beings like you what.
you so shy how to take pics of chio bu :sticktong
rushing to meet my frens for dinner. kok your head tomorrow :kok:

furrycake said:
then widen social circles, find new hobbies :)
i only wish i have more time to sleep tho.. sheesh.. :rolleyes:

i wish i don't have to sleep.

soma said:
You seem to know many thing leh and at one time i though you are super computer. So how got any PM for me or not.:lovegrin:

at 1 time, i only wore diapers... tat time i thought i was super too when i lifted up a car... about 1:1000 size of the actual 1 Superman lifted up thou...

Today whole day play with PSP, now can convert mov, web browsing,etc except for game download on memories stick, want to try out before making the next purchase, so how got lobang or not? PM me laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa..........................:cry:

i thought, you would love to stop regurgitating for a day...

I don' t reguritate, but in from the top canal and out from the bottom canal.:sticktong

soma said:
Today whole day play with PSP, now can convert mov, web browsing,etc except for game download on memories stick, want to try out before making the next purchase, so how got lobang or not? PM me laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa..........................:cry:

mai leh.. wait mata come check my PM how? den show that i solicit innocent lions to play *p game...

btw google is a goooooooooooood fren u know...

furrycake said:
why shy? just human beings like you what.
you so shy how to take pics of chio bu :sticktong
rushing to meet my frens for dinner. kok your head tomorrow :kok:
:cry: you bully me..

mai leh.. wait mata come check my PM how? den show that i solicit innocent lions to play *p game...

btw google is a goooooooooooood fren u know...

Don't use yahooooooooooooooooooooooooo to search?????
ok will try...:sweatsm:

u beri deh leh... :think:

hmm u wan me intro girls to u anot?
wait they run away when they see me how? :p

Drudkh said:
wait they run away when they see me how? :p

won't 1 lah... i stand behind u... at most they run thru u nia... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Mosquito alert!!!

I just walked through the park between Blk 126 and 128 and got bitten by two mosquitos and killed one. Be very very careful!

Velvetine said:
Mosquito alert!!!

I just walked through the park between Blk 126 and 128 and got bitten by two mosquitos and killed one. Be very very careful!

WHERE WHERE???

Velvetine said:
Mosquito alert!!!

err.. which area? all of blk 126 and 128 in singapore? north south east and west?

Drudkh said:
err.. which area? all of blk 126 and 128 in singapore? north south east and
west?

North east the kampong!!

Funny said:
North east the kampong!!

wat are u waiting for? faster dial 999, call mata come down to arrest those mosquitoes! ;p

but den again... must call mata arrest Velvetine 1st... she just murdered a mosquito...