and you're so happy about it?furrycake said::sticktong
didnt know im that confusing.. my hubby said he doesnt want me already lah :bsmilie:
and you're so happy about it?furrycake said::sticktong
didnt know im that confusing.. my hubby said he doesnt want me already lah :bsmilie:
Drudkh said:yah lor, dunno she mean it or not. :sweat:
Drudkh said:and you're so happy about it?![]()
madmacs said:psst...drudkh....she hint liao...
go try.. never try will never know![]()
furrycake said:you say leh..
madmacs said:drudkh....she ask you to say woh... quick say woh :bsmilie:
furrycake said::bsmilie: the yogurt is white in colour one? i ate that before...pretty bland & sour ;p
ate one ba zhang for lunch.. no appetite..
kitkat said:mine is currently very sour and bland...i have not found a way to reduce the "sourness" naturally.
furrycake said:no lah.. would remain single. no point already![]()
Drudkh said:bbl, going to lunch... dunno what to eat.![]()
soma said:Serious???![]()
Care to share more or not. I very ka po type.:sweatsm:
kitkat said:mine is currently very sour and bland...i have not found a way to reduce the "sourness" naturally.
back.. :dunno: hungry mah....... sinful lunch.. i ate laksa!!! :bsmilie: hope i won't laosai later.soma said:Lunch? at this hour? don't run away leh.. said something..
yah... taste like spoilt.furrycake said:most natural yogurt are sour by nature. most of those we ate added lotsa sugar and flavourings. not that healthy if you ask me. ever tried the yogurt when you ordered the indian set meals? tasted yucks![]()
furrycake said:most natural yogurt are sour by nature. most of those we ate added lotsa sugar and flavourings. not that healthy if you ask me. ever tried the yogurt when you ordered the indian set meals? tasted yucks![]()
i like the lime kind of sour, not the "chao serng" kind of sour. :bsmilie:kitkat said:Not really...
Lately the yogurt that i cultured is making some "noise" at nite... maybe it is getting too "lively" - which may be causing its "over sourness"
Drudkh said:yah... taste like spoilt.
don't really like.
kitkat said:Not really...
Lately the yogurt that i cultured is making some "noise" at nite... maybe it is getting too "lively" - which may be causing its "over sourness"
Drudkh said:i like the lime kind of sour, not the "chao serng" kind of sour. :bsmilie: