what kinda code is that :sweatsm:
anyway i AA DD DD :devil:

macam christmas tree ;p

Haze said:
who is Don?
haha that is a good question and i have the answer. ;p
that's me! :bsmilie:

aiya Don is like tat 1... got ho liao bo jio...
aiya, she haven't agree la.. you want keng jio or hiam jio? ;p

madmacs said:
macam christmas tree ;p
Madmacs, is that avatar your daughter? Very sweet leh..:D

you got a star cross filter? think you need that to shoot her... else PS all until siao... :bsmilie:

:o uh-oh...

madmacs said:
don't worry for Haze, she'll find a chance to stuff chilli into DCA's mouth one day. :bsmilie:

soma said:
Early morning drink that.:faint:

My experiement,
Went to Mustafa shopping at the middle of the night about 1am, at about 3am went to the drink department, saw yogurt from singapore farm, bought the drink and went to the counter, the indian girl serve me look super sleepy, i paid and open up the yogurt and took a huge mouthful of it, the indian counter girl eye suddenly open up super big.

Guess what , that yogurt is for cooking and taste like muddy sour spoil cream.

The counter indian grin at me and say 'that's for cooking' then burst into laughing.:cry:

I think she is awake liao...and probly my stories will pass on in the indian community 'stupid chinese man':cry:

:bsmilie: the yogurt is white in colour one? i ate that before...pretty bland & sour ;p

ate one ba zhang for lunch.. no appetite..

Drudkh said:
aiya, she haven't agree la.. you want keng jio or hiam jio? ;p

we go buy some chilli padi lah, ai mai :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
:bsmilie: the yogurt is white in colour one? i ate that before...pretty bland & sour ;p

ate one ba zhang for lunch.. no appetite..

Ya lo. it a singapore brand and their milk are great. Cannot remember the actual brand.

Drudkh said:
haha that is a good question and i have the answer. ;p
that's me! :bsmilie:

:embrass: last time, i got a crush with a guy.. his name is Don too...

Drudkh said:
don't worry for Haze, she'll find a chance to stuff chilli into DCA's mouth one day. :bsmilie:

hehe.. no lah.. cannot offend DCA.. i always ask him for help :P

Haze said:
:embrass: last time, i got a crush with a guy.. his name is Don too...
before married or after?:lovegrin: kapo abit.

soma said:
so you also cha boar right?:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

dunno about cha boar...but i could pass for a charred boar :sweatsm: