soma said:I AA CC DFG..![]()
I think should stop all this code thing, i confuse liao early early in the morning.![]()
![]()
what kinda code is that :sweatsm:
anyway i AA DD DD :devil:
I think should stop all this code thing, i confuse liao early early in the morning.![]()
![]()
:bsmilie: got such thing meh? :bsmilie:madmacs said:100plus gassy.. wait the poot shoot out like bullet.. :sweatsm:
![]()
Drudkh said::bsmilie: got such thing meh? :bsmilie:
Brunch liao lo.soma said:Still empty stomach. Go for my breakfast liao. Talk Later.:lovegrin:
:cry: :cry: I didn't say I want to poot non-stop leh. Where you read one?furrycake said:you want to poot non stop is it?
try drinking ginger almond tea, eat lotsa potatoes
drink soya bean milk
bomb die everyone in your building![]()
soma said:Yes we want the RECIPE, write it out lehh..................can cook tonight.;p
Drudkh said:I didn't say I want to poot non-stop leh. Where you read one?
I want to stop poot la. now stomach still feeling Funny!
:nono: no way... i still want my backside.furrycake said:tested and certified by myself :bsmilie:
i once cooked sweet potatoes , put ginger slices ... poot until i want to die myself.. didnt dare to go out :bsmilie:
soya bean milk one certified by my hubby...
potatoes one.. all 'di guas' like yam, sweet potatoes, potatoes, ginger.. all make you poot poot.
how ? game to bomb die your ppl ? :devil:
Drudkh said::nono: no way... i still want my backside.
furrycake said:it's good to get rid of toxic gas in our bodies ya know :devil:
complexion cleared.. health better also![]()
actually you dont poot in mrt good enuf. i seem to be very lucky to smell bombs in the mrt very often. there's one time, i was standing and all the rest were sitting down. suddenly few waves of rancid farts passed by and ppl looked at me...![]()
Drudkh said::nono: no way... i still want my backside.
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:U got the fartter look mah... :bsmilie:
hahaha cos woman like to kill in silence. :bsmilie:furrycake said:it's good to get rid of toxic gas in our bodies ya know :devil:
complexion cleared.. health better also![]()
actually you dont poot in mrt good enuf. i seem to be very lucky to smell bombs in the mrt very often. there's one time, i was standing and all the rest were sitting down. suddenly few waves of rancid farts passed by and ppl looked at me...![]()
i'm STRAIGHT!!!!!! you i dunno liao. :sticktongDel_CtrlnoAlt said:u gay? :think: :bsmilie:
Drudkh said:hahaha cos woman like to kill in silence. :bsmilie:
okay, nvm found it. cannot make reservations one.Drudkh said:i'm STRAIGHT!!!!!! you i dunno liao. :sticktong
by the way, anyone knows the phone no to Manhattan restaurant at Plaza Sing? Can't find in yellowpages, wanna book seatings. can book right? if not queue until i leg soft man.![]()